SA-MP Forums Archive
help with textdraw +rep - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: help with textdraw +rep (/showthread.php?tid=521501)



help with textdraw +rep - ScripteRNaBEEL - 23.06.2014

any can fix this im adding previem models in that but its showing cj but i add other model how to fix it



Re : help with textdraw +rep - S4t3K - 23.06.2014

I think CJ's model is 0.

Search a function in your script "Set(Player)TextDrawPreviewModel(yourModelTextDraw ID, 0);" and replace it by the model you want to show.


Re: help with textdraw +rep - ScripteRNaBEEL - 23.06.2014

removed fixed


Re : help with textdraw +rep - S4t3K - 23.06.2014

It looks like the function TextDrawSetPreviewModel is utilised nowhere in your code and that's pretty odd.
Try to create a new textdraw using the function.


Re: help with textdraw +rep - ScripteRNaBEEL - 23.06.2014

ok ty


Re: help with textdraw +rep - ScripteRNaBEEL - 23.06.2014

Textdraw24 = TextDrawCreate(160.000000, 350.000000, "New Textdraw");
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw24, 255);
TextDrawFont(Textdraw24, 5);
TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw24, 0.500000, 1.000000);
TextDrawColor(Textdraw24, -1);
TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw24, 0);
TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw24, 1);
TextDrawSetShadow(Textdraw24, 1);
TextDrawUseBox(Textdraw24, 1);
TextDrawBoxColor(Textdraw24, 255);
TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw24, 101.000000, 60.000000);
TextDrawSetSelectable(Textdraw24, 0);

Textdraw25 = TextDrawCreate(435.000000, 332.000000, "New Textdraw");
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw25, 255);
TextDrawFont(Textdraw25, 5);
TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw25, 0.500000, 1.000000);
TextDrawColor(Textdraw25, -1);
TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw25, 0);
TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw25, 1);
TextDrawSetShadow(Textdraw25, 1);
TextDrawUseBox(Textdraw25, 1);
TextDrawBoxColor(Textdraw25, 255);
TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw25, 35.000000, 20.000000);
TextDrawSetSelectable(Textdraw25, 0);


Re : help with textdraw +rep - S4t3K - 23.06.2014

That's a code, but what are we supposed to do ? Pasting it here without any explaination isn't a good way to get help.


Re: help with textdraw +rep - ScripteRNaBEEL - 23.06.2014

i use that code textdrawsetpreviewmodel and its fixed now and thank you for the hellp........