SA-MP Forums Archive
[Help] Create3DTextLabel Errors! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [Help] Create3DTextLabel Errors! (/showthread.php?tid=520216)



[Help] Create3DTextLabel Errors! - SkidZoh - 17.06.2014

Hello when I compile my script I get 4 errors that I dont have a clue of why they are showing up? If anyone could help it would very much be appreciated!

Код:
if(ItemInfo[i][ItemPosX] == 0 && ItemInfo[i][ItemPosY] == 0 && ItemInfo[i][ItemPosZ] == 0) 
            { 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemModel] = Model; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemAmount] = Amount; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemPosX] = X; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemPosY] = Y; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemPosZ] = Z; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemRotX] = RX; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemRotY] = RY; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemRotZ] = RZ; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemVWorld] = world; 
                ItemInfo[i][ItemInterior] = interior; 
          (43) Label[i] = Create3DTextLabel("Item", 0x008080FF, 200.68184, 1910.63416, 16.71287, 5.0,0,0); 
                DropObject[i] = CreateObject(Model, X, Y, Z,RX,RY,RZ, world); 
                return 1;
Here are the error messages I get when I compile it.

lootsystem.h(43) : error 012: invalid function call, not a valid address
lootsystem.h(43) : error 070: rational number support was not enabled
lootsystem.h(43) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
lootsystem.h(43) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line


Re: [Help] Create3DTextLabel Errors! - Kimossab - 18.06.2014

Are you sure you've defined Label? I mean have you done new Label[MAX_PLAYERS]; ?


Re: [Help] Create3DTextLabel Errors! - SkidZoh - 18.06.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kimossab
Посмотреть сообщение
Are you sure you've defined Label? I mean have you done new Label[MAX_PLAYERS]; ?
Yes I have done that and the errors still show up.


Re: [Help] Create3DTextLabel Errors! - SkidZoh - 18.06.2014

Bump! please can anyone help me with this??


Re: [Help] Create3DTextLabel Errors! - RenovanZ - 18.06.2014

Are you sure its:
pawn Код:
new Text3D:Label[MAX_PLAYERS]
Because Label needs Text3D variable.