Bit_Get problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Bit_Get problem (
/showthread.php?tid=519455)
Bit_Get problem -
Battlezone - 14.06.2014
Im using y_bit:
pawn Код:
if(Bit_Get(IsPlayerCapturing[playerid][0], TEST) == true)
{
//my code here
}
But I get those errors at the if(Bit_Get(IsPlayerCapturing[playerid][0], TEST) == true) line
Код:
C:\Users\SEIF\Desktop\samp03z_svr_R1_win32\gamemodes\WarZ.pwn(2640) : error 001: expected token: ")", but found "["
C:\Users\SEIF\Desktop\samp03z_svr_R1_win32\gamemodes\WarZ.pwn(2640) : warning 221: label name "_" shadows tag name
C:\Users\SEIF\Desktop\samp03z_svr_R1_win32\gamemodes\WarZ.pwn(2640) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\SEIF\Desktop\samp03z_svr_R1_win32\gamemodes\WarZ.pwn(2640) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found ")"
C:\Users\SEIF\Desktop\samp03z_svr_R1_win32\gamemodes\WarZ.pwn(2640) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\SEIF\Desktop\samp03z_svr_R1_win32\gamemodes\WarZ.pwn(2640) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Errors.
Remark: TEST = 0
EDIT: I have tried if(Bit_Get(IsPlayerCapturing[playerid], TEST) == true) , it compiles fine but it doesnt work
Re: Bit_Get problem -
Jessyy - 14.06.2014
plz show me how "IsPlayerCapturing" is declared
Re: Bit_Get problem -
Battlezone - 14.06.2014
pawn Код:
new BitArray:IsPlayerCapturing[MAX_PLAYERS]<36>;
Re: Bit_Get problem -
Jessyy - 14.06.2014
Wrong (btw read more about y_bit):
Код:
if(Bit_Get(IsPlayerCapturing[playerid][0], TEST) == true)
The corect form:
Код:
// new BitArray:IsPlayerCapturing[MAX_PLAYERS]<36>;
// var_a - the player id you are interested ( 0 <= var_a < MAX_PLAYERS )
// var_b - what slot (position, or how you want to call it) you are interested ( 0 <= var_b < 36 )
if(Bit_Get(IsPlayerCapturing[var_a], var_b) == true) {
...
}
Re: Bit_Get problem -
Battlezone - 14.06.2014
i have already tried if(Bit_Get(IsPlayerCapturing[playerid], TEST) == true) but it doesnt work