Need to check if a Master Account exists already - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Need to check if a Master Account exists already (
/showthread.php?tid=519281)
Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
AMouldyLemon - 13.06.2014
(Using
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=291035 this gamemode, converting it to MySQL)
pawn Code:
forward AccountExists(playerid); // Checks if the master account is already registered.
public AccountExists(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
new rows;
format(query, sizeof(query), "SELECT * FROM `MainAccount` WHERE `mID` = '%s'", PlayerName(playerid));
cache_get_row(rows);
if(!rows)
{
return true;
}
}
return false;
}
What I currently have, returns these errors:
pawn Code:
error 017: undefined symbol "cache_get_row"
I'm not too sure if this will actually work aswell.
Thanks.
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
nmader - 13.06.2014
Do you have the latest MySQL plugin?
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
AMouldyLemon - 13.06.2014
Yes.
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
AMouldyLemon - 13.06.2014
Anyone? (Sorry for bump.)
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
maramizo - 13.06.2014
Download
this one and place the following includes in your pawno/include folder.
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
AMouldyLemon - 13.06.2014
Already tried that.
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
Faisal_khan - 13.06.2014
edit: nvm
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
AMouldyLemon - 14.06.2014
Still need help please.
Re: Need to check if a Master Account exists already -
AMouldyLemon - 14.06.2014
Bump. :S