OnPlayerEditDynamicObject - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: OnPlayerEditDynamicObject (
/showthread.php?tid=519072)
OnPlayerEditDynamicObject -
AA9 - 12.06.2014
I have problem with OnPlayerEditDynamicObject callback. When i finish editing the object and i click "floppy disk" button(occurs only then) then Crashdetect plugin prints following lines to serverlog.txt
pawn Code:
[20:31:39] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[20:31:39] [debug] Accessing element at index 2070 past array upper bound 999
[20:31:39] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[20:31:39] [debug] #0 00030cec in public OnPlayerEditDynamicObject (0x00000000, 0x00000816, 0x00000001, 0xc42829dd, 0xc421ec37, 0x44b5b052, 0x00000000, 0x00000000, 0xbf199935) from Inception.amx
[20:31:39] [debug] #1 native Streamer_CallbackHook () [710c9830] from streamer.DLL
[20:31:39] [debug] #2 0000c1a8 in public OnPlayerEditObject (0x00000000, 0x00000001, 0x000000aa, 0x00000001, 0xc42829dd, 0xc421ec37, 0x44b5b052, 0x00000000, 0x00000000, 0xbf199935) from Inception.amx
Re: OnPlayerEditDynamicObject -
TakeiT - 12.06.2014
can you show that callback?
Re : OnPlayerEditDynamicObject -
S4t3K - 12.06.2014
Can you compile using -d3 mode ?
https://github.com/Zeex/samp-plugin-...ith-debug-info (this method works only for pawno)
Re: OnPlayerEditDynamicObject -
AA9 - 12.06.2014
I use pawno, to edit my code and i dont think, im compiling with -d3 mode, because i havent created pawn.cfg file. "Accessing element at index 2070 past array upper bound 999" - 2070 is object ID
Re: OnPlayerEditDynamicObject -
AA9 - 13.06.2014
Anyone?
Re: OnPlayerEditDynamicObject -
Pottus - 13.06.2014
Maybe your object editor doesn't support enough objects but you didn't even post any code dude nevertheless we can't magically solve your problem.
Re: OnPlayerEditDynamicObject -
AA9 - 13.06.2014
Fixed it, had one array size defined as MAX_OBJECTS.