SA-MP Forums Archive
/veh menu with the veh model - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: /veh menu with the veh model (/showthread.php?tid=516606)



/veh menu with the veh model - Naresh - 01.06.2014

i want a /Veh cmd with the veh model images in it .....


Ty


Re: /veh menu with the veh model - RajatPawar - 01.06.2014

A filterscript called 'vspawner.pwn' in the server package does what you are asking for.


Re: /veh menu with the veh model - lwilson - 01.06.2014

Well try my Code:
pawn Код:
CMD:vehname(playerid, params[])
{

    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 4)
    {
        if(AdminDuty[playerid] != 1 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 6)
        {
            SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_WHITE, "You're not on-duty as admin. To access your admin commands you must be on-duty. Type /aduty to go on-duty.");
            return 1;
        }

        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_NEWS,"___________________________________________________________________________________________________");
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Vehicle Search:");

        new
            string[128];

        if(isnull(params)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "No keyword specified.");
        if(!params[2]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "Search keyword too short.");

        for(new v; v < sizeof(VehicleName); v++) {
            if(strfind(VehicleName[v], params, true) != -1) {

                if(isnull(string)) format(string, sizeof(string), "%s (ID %d)", VehicleName[v], v+400);
                else format(string, sizeof(string), "%s | %s (ID %d)", string, VehicleName[v], v+400);
            }
        }

        if(!string[0]) SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "No results found.");
        else if(string[127]) SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "Too many results found.");
        else SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, string);

        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_NEWS,"___________________________________________________________________________________________________");
    }
    return 1;
}
__________________________________________________ ____________________________________
Social Gaming Roleplay
37.59.28.180:13030
Unique Scripts
Refunding and Hiring



SG Production



Re: /veh menu with the veh model - Naresh - 01.06.2014

well i use the GM PPC_Trucking i want it with /cleanupcars cmd too...

And with APlayerdata it i can do that but i want it more Easy to get the veh like /veh and the part of its name...


And codes plz show


Ty for that codes guys


Re: /veh menu with the veh model - lwilson - 01.06.2014

At my Code , when you type /vehname [vehiclename] it will show the Vehicle ID


Re: /veh menu with the veh model - Fire22 - 14.07.2014

Well just use /dl to see the car info and stuff....
it shows car health like 984.9/100
and it also shows car id
But i can't show the car name
Everyone Try that