/veh menu with the veh model - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: /veh menu with the veh model (
/showthread.php?tid=516606)
/veh menu with the veh model -
Naresh - 01.06.2014
i want a /Veh cmd with the veh model images in it .....
Ty
Re: /veh menu with the veh model -
RajatPawar - 01.06.2014
A filterscript called 'vspawner.pwn' in the server package does what you are asking for.
Re: /veh menu with the veh model -
lwilson - 01.06.2014
Well try my Code:
pawn Код:
CMD:vehname(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 4)
{
if(AdminDuty[playerid] != 1 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 6)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_WHITE, "You're not on-duty as admin. To access your admin commands you must be on-duty. Type /aduty to go on-duty.");
return 1;
}
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_NEWS,"___________________________________________________________________________________________________");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Vehicle Search:");
new
string[128];
if(isnull(params)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "No keyword specified.");
if(!params[2]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "Search keyword too short.");
for(new v; v < sizeof(VehicleName); v++) {
if(strfind(VehicleName[v], params, true) != -1) {
if(isnull(string)) format(string, sizeof(string), "%s (ID %d)", VehicleName[v], v+400);
else format(string, sizeof(string), "%s | %s (ID %d)", string, VehicleName[v], v+400);
}
}
if(!string[0]) SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "No results found.");
else if(string[127]) SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "Too many results found.");
else SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, string);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_NEWS,"___________________________________________________________________________________________________");
}
return 1;
}
__________________________________________________ ____________________________________
Social Gaming Roleplay
37.59.28.180:13030
Unique Scripts
Refunding and Hiring
SG Production
Re: /veh menu with the veh model -
Naresh - 01.06.2014
well i use the GM PPC_Trucking i want it with /cleanupcars cmd too...
And with APlayerdata it i can do that but i want it more Easy to get the veh like /veh and the part of its name...
And codes plz show
Ty for that codes guys
Re: /veh menu with the veh model -
lwilson - 01.06.2014
At my Code , when you type /vehname [vehiclename] it will show the Vehicle ID
Re: /veh menu with the veh model -
Fire22 - 14.07.2014
Well just use /dl to see the car info and stuff....
it shows car health like 984.9/100
and it also shows car id
But i can't show the car name

Everyone Try that