Team markers - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Team markers (
/showthread.php?tid=513466)
Team markers -
iBots - 16.05.2014
Hey,how can i make if player has the same team as the other one it creates a marker on him ,and where to put the code at?
Re: Team markers -
rockhopper - 16.05.2014
Please explain a little more ...
Re: Team markers -
iBots - 16.05.2014
Lets say i have the same team as your,i will have a marker on,same for you
Re: Team markers -
Abagail - 16.05.2014
Use SetPlayerCheckpoint, be creative.
wiki.sa-mp.com/SetPlayerCheckPoint
Re: Team markers -
iBots - 16.05.2014
....i know i have tried but it doesnt work for me,i have showplayermarkers 1 and everything but i want you to give me example...
Re: Team markers -
iBots - 17.05.2014
Anyone?
Re: Team markers -
Threshold - 17.05.2014
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) //foreach is better
{
if(!IsPlayerConnected(i)) continue;
SetPlayerMarkerForPlayer(playerid, i, (GetPlayerColor(i) & ((GetPlayerTeam(i) == GetPlayerTeam(playerid)) ? (0x000000FF) : (0xFFFFFF00))));
SetPlayerMarkerForPlayer(i, playerid, (GetPlayerColor(playerid) & ((GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == GetPlayerTeam(i)) ? (0x000000FF) : (0xFFFFFF00))));
}
return 1;
}
Re: Team markers -
iBots - 17.05.2014
doesnt work..,when i spawn it sets the other player's color to another color and doesnt show marker,i got showplayermarkers....
Re: Team markers -
Threshold - 18.05.2014
The above code will technically only work properly if you use SetPlayerColor.