Enum pInfo - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Enum pInfo (
/showthread.php?tid=513390)
Enum pInfo -
Lidor124 - 16.05.2014
I have two questions:
1. I'm trying to use 2D array on enum pInfo and it gives me errors like unmatched bracket...
pContactName is a 2D array, when i compile pAdmin is shown as error 'undefinied symbol'
Help?
Код:
enum pInfo
{
pContactNum[32][8],
pAdmin,
}
new PlayerInfo[MAX_PLAYERS][pInfo];
2. KillTimer function, if i set a timer without repeating function will i have to kill it when i need using KillTimer (as repeating timer)
Код:
SetTImer("blabla", 5000, false); // will i have to kill it in the end of using it?
Re: Enum pInfo -
Ciandlah - 16.05.2014
@ Question 2:
No, because you have set the Looping option to False, it will not repeat itself again and it will automatically kill the timer.
However, If you set the Looping option to True you will have to kill the timer
Hope this helped you out, If it did +1 rep and ill return it
Re: Enum pInfo -
Lidor124 - 17.05.2014
BUMP for question 1 -_-
Re: Enum pInfo -
Konstantinos - 17.05.2014
You can Use it like that:
pawn Код:
new Player_ContactNum[MAX_PLAYERS][32][8];
Re: Enum pInfo -
Threshold - 17.05.2014
EDIT: Beaten -_-
Re: Enum pInfo -
Rittik - 17.05.2014
pContactNum or pContactName ? ?
Re: Enum pInfo -
Lidor124 - 17.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rittik
pContactNum or pContactName ? ?
|
Both are same !
Re: Enum pInfo -
Lidor124 - 17.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Konstantinos
You can Use it like that:
pawn Код:
new Player_ContactNum[MAX_PLAYERS][32][8];
|
Isn't it possible on enum pInfo? totally no one knows?
I prefer as much as low new defines....
Re: Enum pInfo -
Threshold - 17.05.2014
It's possible, but you will have to choose between Player_ContactNum[32] or Player_ContactNum[8], depending on what size you want the contact number to be. Should it really be a string anyway?