problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
PHP код:
stock GivePlayerItem(playerid,legalitem,item,ammount,percent)
{
new item = random(ammount);
switch (random(percent))
{
case 0, 1:
{
RLTnfo[playerid][legalitem] += item;
metal += item;
new rep[128];
format (rep, sizeof(rep), "Found Metal %d",item);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, "Scavenge Report:");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, rep);
}
}
return 0;
}
How can replace a
PHP код:
new item = random (amount)
; by Index Stock Index by itself 3 "item" to make the same function as the new item ...
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
****** translate...
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
No Bulgarian section
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
I just want to know how to do,, item'' himself Stock receive constant number generated by the random and it introduces the 3 places
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
....
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
AFP can not explain what I want to do just what I want ,,fmetal'' from
PHP код:
GivePlayerItem (playerid, Metal, fmetal, 10,2);
just replace this
PHP код:
new item = random (amount);
but when out of
PHP код:
stock GivePlayerItem (playerid, legalitem, item, amount, percent)
{
eg write testmetal and I very,, item'' from Stock to replace just that,, item'' of
gives me Warnings which provide a top
I just want this to be
with a different name every time he enters the third parameter to the function
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
Konstantinos - 14.05.2014
"item" is a defined symbol and it's a parameter of GivePlayerItem function. By declaring "item" as a new variable will give you the warnings.
If you want to store the value of a random amount to a variable, then use another name other than "item" for it.
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
Yeah but that's the work that you have for each subject to make separate Function examples should do 15 function GivePlayerMetal, GivePlayerWood and each is different,, new''
Is there no way just by himself Stock to enter any keyword that can be used the same as new to store the number of random
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
rumen98 - 14.05.2014
This is my new project that go from house to house searching for supplies such as metal, wood, cloth and other work with them to produce different things and this is my Stock system that gives you different chances to find something different and the amount of it I hope you understand it
Re: problem with ,,new'' -
Beckett - 14.05.2014
As ****** said you're confusing between a stock and a function.