progress bar - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: progress bar (
/showthread.php?tid=512983)
progress bar -
iBots - 13.05.2014
i have made a progress bar for clicks,when you press on key fire it dicreases the progress bar value,but it doesnt work everytime,like sometimes i click but it doesnt move,and when i click again it moves,why?
Re: progress bar -
iZN - 13.05.2014
So we are meant to guess your code.
Re: progress bar -
iBots - 13.05.2014
pawn Код:
if (PRESSED(KEY_FIRE))
{
Clicks[playerid] += 1;
}
Re: progress bar -
iBots - 13.05.2014
I have tried to change from kry fire to action it worked perfectly,but how could i make key fire work?
Re: progress bar -
Madd92 - 13.05.2014
Are you doing this in
OnPlayerKeyStateChange? I think you should do it like this:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if (newkeys & KEY_FIRE)
{
Clicks[playerid] += 1;
}
return 1;
}
At least that's how I would do it.
Re: progress bar -
iBots - 14.05.2014
Doesnt work