help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD (
/showthread.php?tid=512891)
help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD -
SwiZzoR - 13.05.2014
i use with ZCMD / Y_commands and i dont know how i call to cmd to examlpe in dialog.
i try to do that :
CallLocalFunction("OnPlayerCommandReceived", "is", playerid, "/lv");
Re: help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD -
iZN - 13.05.2014
If you want to call command /lv you can simply (ZCMD):
pawn Код:
cmd_lv(playerid, params); // remove params if you're not using params with the command
Calling /lv if you're using y_cmd:
pawn Код:
Command_ReProcess(playerid, lv, help); // unsure about this one because I don't use y_commands
Re: help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD -
SwiZzoR - 13.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by iZN
If you want to call command /lv you can simply (ZCMD):
pawn Код:
cmd_lv(playerid, params); // remove params if you're not using params with the command
Calling /lv if you're using y_cmd:
pawn Код:
Command_ReProcess(playerid, lv, help); // unsure about this one because I don't use y_commands
|
this is dont work.
error 017: undefined symbol "cmd_lv"
and i have this command
Re: help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD -
nilanjay - 13.05.2014
pawn Код:
return cmd_lv(playerid, params);
you have to also add return before cmd_lv if you are using ZCMD.
Re: help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD -
iZN - 13.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by SwiZzoR
this is dont work.
error 017: undefined symbol "cmd_lv"
and i have this command
|
Are you sure you have command named lv?
pawn Код:
// using this to redirect to the command
cmd_lv(playerid);
// this is your command
CMD:lv(playerid)
{
// code
return true;
}
Re: help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD -
SwiZzoR - 13.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilanjay
pawn Код:
return cmd_lv(playerid, params);
you have to also add return before cmd_lv if you are using ZCMD.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by iZN
Are you sure you have command named lv?
pawn Код:
// using this to redirect to the command cmd_lv(playerid);
// this is your command CMD:lv(playerid) { // code return true; }
|
i use with ZCMD
and i have the coomand :
PHP код:
CMD:lv(playerid,params[])
{
new Float:Pos[3];
GetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),Pos[0],Pos[1],Pos[2]);
SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),Pos[0],Pos[1],Pos[2]);
return SetPlayerInterior ( playerid ,0 ) ;
return 1;
}
and this is the line to call cmd
PHP код:
switch ( listitem )
{
case 0: return cmd_lv(playerid);
this is dont work
undefined symbol "cmd_lv"
oops now its work, i used with y_command and now i change to zcmd and its work !
Re: help| how to call to cmd with ZCMD -
nilanjay - 13.05.2014
Deleted