Textdraw help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Textdraw help (
/showthread.php?tid=512753)
Textdraw help -
Lajko1 - 12.05.2014
Hey guys i don't know why but whenever I want to make text draw to cover whole screen, textdraw isn't there when I write a command to test it out I already posted something like this and someone said that textdraw is out of screen that's why it doesn't show up so can someone make textdraw from me that cover whole screen? Because I tried many times and I can't make it, rep+ for helper.
Re: Textdraw help -
NoSoap - 12.05.2014
Would this not work?
Код:
// On top of script:
new Text:;
// In OnGameModeInit
= TextDrawCreate(325 ,325 , "");
TextDrawFont( , 1);
TextDrawLetterSize( , 1, 7);
TextDrawColor( , 0xff0000FF);
TextDrawSetOutline( , false);
TextDrawSetProportional( , true);
TextDrawSetShadow( , 1);
TextDrawUseBox(, 1);
TextDrawBoxColor(, );
TextDrawBoxSize(, 500, 500);
Change the last one 'TextDraw Box Size' to whatever you need it to be.
Re : Textdraw help -
Ramoboss - 12.05.2014
Try using ITD (Ipleomax TextDraw Editor)
you can build easily textdraws, and it will give you the code
Re: Re : Textdraw help -
Lajko1 - 12.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ramoboss
Try using ITD (Ipleomax TextDraw Editor)
you can build easily textdraws, and it will give you the code
|
Tried to use that editor but it's not working... when I write /itd it says "server unknown command" -.-', anyone?
Re: Textdraw help -
Beckett - 12.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by NoSoap
Would this not work?
Код:
// On top of script:
new Text:;
// In OnGameModeInit
= TextDrawCreate(325 ,325 , "");
TextDrawFont( , 1);
TextDrawLetterSize( , 1, 7);
TextDrawColor( , 0xff0000FF);
TextDrawSetOutline( , false);
TextDrawSetProportional( , true);
TextDrawSetShadow( , 1);
TextDrawUseBox(, 1);
TextDrawBoxColor(, );
TextDrawBoxSize(, 500, 500);
Change the last one 'TextDraw Box Size' to whatever you need it to be.
|
Didn't this guy just answer you.
AW: Textdraw help -
Macronix - 12.05.2014
Can you show me your textdraw code?
Re: Textdraw help -
Lajko1 - 12.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley
Didn't this guy just answer you.
|
TextDrawBoxSize - I get error about undefined...
Umm anyway I tried this and textdraw doesn't even show up
pawn Код:
Textdraw0 = TextDrawCreate(1.000000,1.000000,".");
TextDrawUseBox(Textdraw0,1);
TextDrawBoxColor(Textdraw0,0x00000099);
TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw0,639.000000,-17.000000);
TextDrawAlignment(Textdraw0,0);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw0,0x00000000);
TextDrawFont(Textdraw0,3);
TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw0,1.000000,49.499919);
TextDrawColor(Textdraw0,0x00000000);
TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw0,1);
TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw0,1);
Re: Textdraw help -
Lajko1 - 13.05.2014
Oh textdraw is here
but can you make it so I can see a bit over that textdraw, now I can't I want it so that black will be only 60% dark not 100% rep+ for you anyway
Re: Textdraw help -
Lajko1 - 13.05.2014
ty