How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
cleanboy - 11.05.2014
so in my server i got a really big checkpoint LOL, how can i change or replace it to smaller once?? thanks !!!
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
AndySedeyn - 11.05.2014
Go to the checkpoint in your script and change the last parameter.
This is the format for SetPlayerCheckpoint:
Код:
(playerid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:size)
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
cleanboy - 11.05.2014
and then? it has value like Float: x 20 something like that?
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
rockhopper - 11.05.2014
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,X,Y,Z,3.0);
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
Beckett - 11.05.2014
Read the
wiki before posting.
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
cleanboy - 11.05.2014
this is my SetPlayerCheckpoint
Код:
public getCheckpointType(playerID)
{
return checkpointType[playerCheckpoint[playerID]];
}
public checkpointUpdate()
{
for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
for(new j=0; j < MAX_POINTS; j++)
{
if(isPlayerInArea(i, checkCoords[j]))
{
if(playerCheckpoint[i]!=j)
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(i);
SetPlayerCheckpoint(i, checkpoints[j][0],checkpoints[j][1],checkpoints[j][2],checkpoints[j][3]);
playerCheckpoint[i] = j;
}
}
else
{
if(playerCheckpoint[i]==j)
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(i);
playerCheckpoint[i] = 999;
}
}
}
}
}
}
i cant see the "float
ize" as base on danice post "wiki", so i cant resize it?
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
newbie scripter - 11.05.2014
pawn Код:
SetPlayerCheckpoint(i, checkpoints[j][0],checkpoints[j][1],checkpoints[j][2],3.0);
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
Beckett - 11.05.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by cleanboy
this is my SetPlayerCheckpoint
Код:
public getCheckpointType(playerID)
{
return checkpointType[playerCheckpoint[playerID]];
}
public checkpointUpdate()
{
for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
for(new j=0; j < MAX_POINTS; j++)
{
if(isPlayerInArea(i, checkCoords[j]))
{
if(playerCheckpoint[i]!=j)
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(i);
SetPlayerCheckpoint(i, checkpoints[j][0],checkpoints[j][1],checkpoints[j][2],checkpoints[j][3]);
playerCheckpoint[i] = j;
}
}
else
{
if(playerCheckpoint[i]==j)
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(i);
playerCheckpoint[i] = 999;
}
}
}
}
}
}
i cant see the "float ize" as base on danice post "wiki", so i cant resize it?
|
Код:
(playerid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:size)
E.G:
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1982.6150, -220.6680, -0.2432, 1.0);
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
cleanboy - 11.05.2014
who will i choose to you both? whos the correct answer?
EDIT: Danice, where i will add those codes?
Re: How can i replace/change my checkpoint to smaller? -
cleanboy - 11.05.2014
i tried on newbie scripter, but it still large as like on my pictures