Help needed -
Proximo - 10.05.2014
Hey there SA-MP Community.
I am having this error while compiling the code:
"(17130) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)"
Code HERE:
Код:
CMD:level3(playerid,params[]) {
#pragma unused params
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 3)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 10, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "{46BEE6}Level 3 Commands:", " /giveweapon, /sethealth, /setarmour, /givecash, /setskin, /setwanted, /setname, /setweather \n /settime, /setworld, /setinterior, /force, /eject, /bankrupt, /sbankrupt, /ubound \n /lweaps, /countdown, /lammo, /lcar, /lplane, /lhunter, /lrhino, /lseas \n /lsparrow, /lhydra, /carhealth, ,/carcolour, /setping, /announce, /announce2, /destroycar \n /warp, /teleplayer, /vget, /givecar, /givebike, /gethere, /get, /explode \n /jail, /unjail, /freeze, /unfreeze, /akill, /aka, /cac, /caps \n /move, /moveplayer, /healall, /armourall, /lweather, /ltime, /lweapons", "Okay", "Close");
} else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be level 3 to use this command");
return 1;
}
NOTE: ShowPlayerDialog is the line 17130.
Thanks in advance.
Cheers.
Re: Help needed -
Twizted - 10.05.2014
Use strcat.
pawn Код:
new dialog[256];
strcat(dialog,"Your dialog info here1 \n");
strcat(dialog,"Your dialog info here2 \n");
strcat(dialog,"Your dialog info here3 \n");
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,125,DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX,"{46BEE6}Level 3 Commands:",dialog,"Okay", "Close");
Re: Help needed - Guest4390857394857 - 10.05.2014
Your line is tooo big, so use strcat functions...
Just use this!
pawn Код:
CMD:level3(playerid,params[]) {
#pragma unused params
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 3)
{
new string[1024];
strcat(string, "/giveweapon, /sethealth, /setarmour, /givecash, /setskin, /setwanted, /setname, /setweather \n");
strcat(string, "/settime, /setworld, /setinterior, /force, /eject, /bankrupt, /sbankrupt, /ubound \n");
strcat(string, "/lweaps, /countdown, /lammo, /lcar, /lplane, /lhunter, /lrhino, /lseas \n");
strcat(string, "/lsparrow, /lhydra, /carhealth, ,/carcolour, /setping, /announce, /announce2, /destroycar \n");
strcat(string, "/warp, /teleplayer, /vget, /givecar, /givebike, /gethere, /get, /explode \n");
strcat(string, "/jail, /unjail, /freeze, /unfreeze, /akill, /aka, /cac, /caps \n");
strcat(string, "/move, /moveplayer, /healall, /armourall, /lweather, /ltime, /lweapons");
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 10, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "{46BEE6}Level 3 Commands:",string, "Okay", "Close");
} else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be level 3 to use this command");
return 1;
}
Did this work?
Re: Help needed -
SecondMillenium - 10.05.2014
The string is too long, use strcat.
EDIT: Late
Re: Help needed -
Beckett - 10.05.2014
Your string is too long therefore use strcat.
Re: Help needed -
Proximo - 10.05.2014
Thank you very much to all of you, issue fixed now!