Dini > SQL? -
TheSy - 02.05.2014
Good morning.
I try to pass this code works for ini (At least for file management) for MySQL.
Thank you in advance:
pawn Код:
stock IDExistantWeed()
{
for(new trouver = 1; trouver < Max_Weed; trouver++)
{
format(FormatCompte,sizeof FormatCompte,"Weed/%d.ini",trouver);
if(fexist(FormatCompte))
{
}
else
{
new ID = trouver;
return ID;
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Dini > SQL? -
[WSF]ThA_Devil - 02.05.2014
I do not suggest you using SQL without knowledge, try looking at tutorials to understand basic sql syntax.
Although, for such things, I suggest you using Y_INI
Re: Dini > SQL? -
TheSy - 02.05.2014
I just want the code with explanations
Re: Dini > SQL? -
[WSF]ThA_Devil - 02.05.2014
What is there to explain? Create a MYSQL server, get a connection to it, then create a table for "weed" function and insert into table, and then update it...
simple as that
There's some things that do not require to be a part of mysql system. This deffineatly is not one of them
Re: Dini > SQL? -
TheSy - 02.05.2014
No, but how to get the code in there dini in functional code for MySQL.
Re: Dini > SQL? -
[WSF]ThA_Devil - 02.05.2014
Do you know what Structured Query Language mean?
If no, forget MySQL.
Take some tutorials in SQL, and in SA-MP mysql plugins.
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=500344
that's one of them. Unless you got any idea, what you're doing there, just don't do mysql.
Re: Dini > SQL? -
TheSy - 02.05.2014
Either you help me or you not help me.
Re: Dini > SQL? -
[WSF]ThA_Devil - 02.05.2014
Do you expect everybody to "work for you" while you do not even bother to do anything yourself...
if you wish to have any help answer these questions:
1. Do you have MySql server set up?
2. Do you have MYSQL Plugin loaded?
3. Do you have any SQL knowledge?
3.1: If no, why do you bother, It is not going to do anything better to you than any ini.
Re: Dini > SQL? -
TheSy - 02.05.2014
Yes I have it all.
This code is that I do not see how to do it, that's all
Re: Dini > SQL? -
[WSF]ThA_Devil - 02.05.2014
I doubt so, because you could have started sql query then.
We can't help since you haven't gave us database handle.
Nor the table.