Vehicles spawning as doubles -
ShaneOvSina - 22.04.2014
I have a filterscript with all the car around SA
It loads successfully but the cars spawn 2 times instead of 1
Any idea why this is happening?
Re: Vehicles spawning as doubles -
Abagail - 22.04.2014
When are the vehicles loaded? If they load under OnPlayerConnect you need to change it to OnFilterScriptInit.
Re: Vehicles spawning as doubles -
doreto - 22.04.2014
Do you want me to guess your code?
Re: Vehicles spawning as doubles -
THE_KING$5$ - 22.04.2014
More Info Please.
Re: Vehicles spawning as doubles -
PrinceKumar - 22.04.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by doreto
Do you want me to guess your code?
|
lol
plz show ur code we can't guess your code
Re: Vehicles spawning as doubles -
Rockyyy - 22.04.2014
Remove your map and re-convert it.
Re: Vehicles spawning as doubles -
ShaneOvSina - 22.04.2014
The code would be pretty obvious to even guess.
*Filterscript..
*Vehicles..
You should know that the code is like this
Код:
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
AddStaticVehicle(598,1282.6490,1300.4484,10.5932,270.4160,0,1);
AddStaticVehicle(598,1282.3047,1294.2690,10.5463,270.2470,0,1);
AddStaticVehicle(598,1282.5066,1287.7676,10.5681,269.1717,0,1);
AddStaticVehicle(598,1302.9645,1279.9218,10.5878,359.8774,0,1);
AddStaticVehicle(427,1309.4044,1281.0789,10.9587,0.6742,0,1);
AddStaticVehicle(427,1322.2654,1280.3761,10.9766,0.8734,0,1);
And i'm not gonna post over 2000 Vehicles.
I've sorted this anyway,
Thanks for the help
Re: Vehicles spawning as doubles -
PrinceKumar - 22.04.2014
Check your gamemode problem could be there , gamemode have same vehicles at same pos ?