SA-MP Forums Archive
rRace System bug fix help. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: rRace System bug fix help. (/showthread.php?tid=506279)



rRace System bug fix help. - shubham20 - 12.04.2014

Dude please help me to fix this bug with rRyder's race system. This happens whenever I start a race.





Re: rRace System bug fix help. - shubham20 - 12.04.2014

As u can see i m not spawning in a vehicle. Please tell how to fix it?


Re: rRace System bug fix help. - shubham20 - 13.04.2014

Can anyone tell me where is the problem?


Re: rRace System bug fix help. - Deathlane - 13.04.2014

Код:
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, vehicleid, seatid)
Try checking if the FS has that code when the player joins the race.

Anyways, post it in the release thread of rRace


Re: rRace System bug fix help. - shubham20 - 13.04.2014

Quote:

Code:
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, vehicleid, seatid)
Try checking if the FS has that code when the player joins the race.

Anyways, post it in the release thread of rRace

Yes its having this
Код:
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, BuildVehicle, 0);
				BuildCreatedVehicle = 0x01;
				ShowDialog(playerid, 604);
Tell me what is the problem..


Re: rRace System bug fix help. - Azhar - 21.04.2016

Hello,
Add this also:

Код:
function StartRace()
{
	ForEach(i, MAX_PLAYERS)
	{
	    if(Joined[i] == true)
	    {
	      
            PutPlayerInVehicle(i, CreatedRaceVeh[i], 0);
	    }



Re: rRace System bug fix help. - AdrianG - 21.04.2016

Use the rRyder's race system in a "default" gamemode given when you download samp-server from the official page. If it works, is your gamemode problem and you have to show us your gamemode, maybe just the publics like OnPlayerStateChange, or OnPlayerEnterVehicle..