SA-MP Forums Archive
Newbie in SAMP - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: General (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Newbie in SAMP (/showthread.php?tid=505263)

Newbie in SAMP - iRaptr - 07.04.2014

Hi!
It is my first time in SAMP. I have started a server to play with a friend of mine but with the default gamemode there are no people/cars on the street and the other server are Deathmatch and stuff like that. Is there a way to create a server, to play with my friend, but have cars and people in the streets so that we can be chased by the cops and stuff like that?

Sorry If I couldnt post this but its my first time in this mod...

Thanks!

Re: Newbie in SAMP - Jochemd - 07.04.2014

Nope, there's not.

Re: Newbie in SAMP - iBanner - 07.04.2014

There is no easy way doing that but it is possible though you need a lot of experience in scripting (only peds). If you want to play with your friend and be chased by the cops then you should probably try to find a Cops N Robbers server. Which you can find here monitor.sacnr at the search tab type "cops and robbers" you can be a civilian kill a player or rob then you will become a criminal then cops will find you and arrest you. Then you will go escape, do some mad skill drift while your friend is shooting the cops behind, when your car got burn jump off then find another car. much better if you use nrg. so both you and your friends can shoot together.

You will enjoy this for sure!

I know you don't have that experience to script yet so people will tell you to do bot script blah blah.

Re: Newbie in SAMP - iRaptr - 07.04.2014

Thanks!
We will join an Cops n Robbers server to start playing! After all we just want to have some fun!

Re: Newbie in SAMP - Kitten - 07.04.2014

Not advertising, but try out CrazyBob's Cops and Robbers hell of a fun server (classic SA:MP server aswell )