SA-MP Forums Archive
why this shit - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: why this shit (/showthread.php?tid=504836)



why this shit - UfsDev - 05.04.2014

Why Im Teleporting To Deathmatch area with Cars And i can get cars why i wanna desable these cmds while in DM




Re: why this shit - UfsDev - 05.04.2014

sorry btw car is back from me i didnt add in PIC


Re: why this shit - VerticalGaming - 06.04.2014

Just make a variable checking if you're in a DM area or not.
add this somewhere.

pawn Код:
new indmarea[MAX_PLAYERS];
OnPlayerConnect..

pawn Код:
indmarea[playerid] = 0;
In your TP do dm commands:

pawn Код:
indmarea[playerid] = 1;
Checking if player is in DM, and returning the cmd if needed.

pawn Код:
if(indmarea[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, You're in a DM area, you cant use this command.);



Re: why this shit - UfsDev - 06.04.2014

#VerticalGaming Should i make new .pawno for this system ? If Working Take Ma +REP :P


Re: why this shit - Equuuuin0X - 06.04.2014

No,

Add this ontop of your script.
pawn Код:
new indmarea[MAX_PLAYERS];

Add this under ''public OnPlayerConnect''

pawn Код:
indmarea[playerid] = 0;
Add this on your command which you want to disable it.
example

pawn Код:
CMD:kill(playerid,params[])
{
if(indmarea[playerid] == 1) SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, You're in a DM area, you cant use this command.);
      {
          SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0);
          indmarea[playerid] = 1;
      }
}



Re: why this shit - superrobot48 - 06.04.2014

1st do what others said then. on your spawn vehicle comamnd script add
Код:
if(indmarea[playerid] == 1)
{
yourstuff
indmarea[playerid] = 1;
}
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, You're in a DM area, you cannot spawn vehicles);