SA-MP Forums Archive
[Help] Change World time. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [Help] Change World time. (/showthread.php?tid=504113)



[Help] Change World time. - Elanggg - 02.04.2014


How to change the World Time In Game to Real Time in my country?



*Comment please.


Re: [Help] Change World time. - LocMax - 02.04.2014

Код:
new Time;
foreach(Player, i)
{
     if(Time > 24) Time = 1;
     else Time++;
     SetPlayerTime(i, Time, 0);
}
And change it every 1 hour I guess


Re: [Help] Change World time. - Elanggg - 02.04.2014

still can not


Re: [Help] Change World time. - Elanggg - 02.04.2014

please help me ?


*reply this post


Re: [Help] Change World time. - LocMax - 02.04.2014

What still can not? you need to add a timer.

If you have 1 second timer running already then add this:

On top of script;
Код:
new changedtime, Time;
In the function which is ran with a timer of 1 second

Код:
if(gettime() - changedtime > 6000)
{
     foreach(Player, i)
     {
          if(Time > 24) Time = 1;
          else Time++;
          SetPlayerTime(i, Time, 0);
          changedtime = gettime();
     }
}



Re: [Help] Change World time. - Elanggg - 02.04.2014

thanks