Create3DTextLabel - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Create3DTextLabel (
/showthread.php?tid=503728)
Create3DTextLabel -
Dennis_Smith - 30.03.2014
I'm having trouble getting my label to display. It's not showing up, and I get no errors.
Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
Create3DTextLabel("TEST", COLOR_WHITE, 1681.1783, -2262.1082, 13.2912, 500, 0, 1);
return 1;
}
Re: Create3DTextLabel -
luis_mendoza - 30.03.2014
I think that the distance is too high (500) .
Re: Create3DTextLabel -
Dennis_Smith - 30.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by luis_mendoza
I think that the distance is too high (500) .
|
I tried 50 and still didn't work.
Re: Create3DTextLabel -
Bingo - 30.03.2014
Try 10.0
Maybe.
Re: Create3DTextLabel -
luis_mendoza - 30.03.2014
Maybe the distance should be in float like he said.
Try it like this
pawn Код:
Create3DTextLabel("TEST", COLOR_WHITE, 1681.1783, -2262.1082, 13.2912, 25.0, 0, 0);
and/or try another color , white is maybe not good on sight .
Re: Create3DTextLabel -
zT KiNgKoNg - 30.03.2014
Try using the Streamer plugin by Incognito
Example Code
pawn Код:
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(STRING, COLOUR, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, DrawDistance);