SA-MP Forums Archive
Create3DTextLabel - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Create3DTextLabel (/showthread.php?tid=503728)



Create3DTextLabel - Dennis_Smith - 30.03.2014

I'm having trouble getting my label to display. It's not showing up, and I get no errors.

Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{

	Create3DTextLabel("TEST", COLOR_WHITE, 1681.1783, -2262.1082, 13.2912, 500, 0, 1);

	return 1;
}



Re: Create3DTextLabel - luis_mendoza - 30.03.2014

I think that the distance is too high (500) .


Re: Create3DTextLabel - Dennis_Smith - 30.03.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by luis_mendoza
Посмотреть сообщение
I think that the distance is too high (500) .
I tried 50 and still didn't work.


Re: Create3DTextLabel - Bingo - 30.03.2014

Try 10.0

Maybe.


Re: Create3DTextLabel - luis_mendoza - 30.03.2014

Maybe the distance should be in float like he said.

Try it like this

pawn Код:
Create3DTextLabel("TEST", COLOR_WHITE, 1681.1783, -2262.1082, 13.2912, 25.0, 0, 0);
and/or try another color , white is maybe not good on sight .


Re: Create3DTextLabel - zT KiNgKoNg - 30.03.2014

Try using the Streamer plugin by Incognito

Example Code
pawn Код:
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(STRING, COLOUR, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, DrawDistance);