SA-MP Forums Archive
How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? (/showthread.php?tid=503539)



How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - Spliffy - 30.03.2014

Alright, this system works fine and everything it saves the cordinates and stuff, but how can I get it to load on gamemodeinit?
Код:
		    //==========//
		    format(string, sizeof(string), "housefurniture/%d.ini", key);
            if(DOF2_FileExists(string))
            {
				new string2[50];
				format(string2, 50, "Furn%d", h);
                DOF2_SetInt(string, string2, h);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dObj", h);
                DOF2_SetInt(string, string2, objectid);
				format(string2, 50, "Furn%dX", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, X);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dY", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, Y);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dZ", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, Z);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dA", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, rotz);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dInt", h);
                DOF2_SetInt(string, string2, GetPlayerInterior(playerid));
            }
		    return true;
        }
    }



Re: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - Spliffy - 30.03.2014

Anyone?


Re: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - Scrillex - 30.03.2014

pawn Код:
OnGamemodeInit
{
            format(string, sizeof(string), "housefurniture/%d.ini", key);
            if(DOF2_FileExists(string))
            {
                new string2[50];
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%d", h);
                DOF2_SetInt(string, string2, h);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dObj", h);
                DOF2_SetInt(string, string2, objectid);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dX", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, X);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dY", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, Y);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dZ", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, Z);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dA", h);
                DOF2_SetFloat(string, string2, rotz);
                format(string2, 50, "Furn%dInt", h);
                DOF2_SetInt(string, string2, GetPlayerInterior(playerid));
            }
}



Re: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - Spliffy - 30.03.2014

That doesn't load it does it? cause I got errors..
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18490) : error 017: undefined symbol "key"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18494) : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18495) : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18496) : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18497) : error 017: undefined symbol "objectid"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(1849 : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18499) : error 017: undefined symbol "X"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18500) : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18501) : error 017: undefined symbol "Y"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18502) : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18503) : error 017: undefined symbol "Z"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18504) : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18505) : error 017: undefined symbol "rotz"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18506) : error 017: undefined symbol "h"
C:\Main Server\gamemodes\TRP.pwn(18507) : error 017: undefined symbol "playerid"


Re: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - BroZeus - 30.03.2014

combine ur FS and gamemode script


Re: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - Spliffy - 30.03.2014

There is no FS, it is built in the script.


Re: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - BroZeus - 30.03.2014

do what scrillex told and aove the if statement in Gamemodeinit add the line for define of the undefined symbol like
pawn Код:
new h,objectid,Float:X,//and so on



Re: How could I get this to load on gamemodeinit? - Spliffy - 30.03.2014

It works, but it doesnt load it..