Need help with CMDS - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Need help with CMDS (
/showthread.php?tid=502925)
Need help with CMDS -
Jacob756 - 26.03.2014
I am having some problem with make a /vw command
I want it like /vw (1-999999)
Can any one tell me how should I do it?
Re: Need help with CMDS -
Bingo - 26.03.2014
Elaborate please.
/vw What is it for? What you looking for?
Re: Need help with CMDS -
SickAttack - 26.03.2014
/vw = Virtual World.
pawn Код:
CMD:vw(playerid, params[])
{
new vw, string[100];
if(sscanf(params,"i", vw) || vw < 0 || vw > 999999)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFFF, "Usage: /vw <0-999999>.");
return 1;
}
format(string, sizeof (string), "You've set your virtual world to %i!", vw);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFFF, string);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, vw);
return 1;
}
Re: Need help with CMDS -
Jacob756 - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by [vTc]Patroool
Elaborate please.
/vw What is it for? What you looking for?
|
ItS for virtual world
Re: Need help with CMDS -
Jacob756 - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
/vw = Virtual World.
pawn Код:
CMD:vw(playerid, params[]) { new vw, string[100]; if(sscanf(params,"i", vw) || vw < 0 || vw > 999999) { SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFFF, "Usage: /vw <0-999999>."); return 1; } format(string, sizeof (string), "You've set your virtual world to %i!", vw); SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFFF, string); SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, vw); return 1; }
|
Thx but, when I put it in pawno, it gives me erros when I compile
Undefined symbols params and some more
When I define them, it still gives me the error plz can u make it in the normal way?
Which is:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/help", true))
Re: Need help with CMDS -
SickAttack - 26.03.2014
If you are getting errors that means you don't have ZCMD. Download it from here:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=91354. I recomend that you use ZCMD because it's way easier and faster than the default one so again give it a try.
Re: Need help with CMDS -
Jacob756 - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
|
I do have ZCMD and I think the problem is sscanf
Re: Need help with CMDS -
SickAttack - 26.03.2014
Then download sscanf.
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=120356
Re: Need help with CMDS -
Jacob756 - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
|
Thx it really worked.