CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
MikeMike1997 - 26.03.2014
When I go into the checkpoint nothing shows up?
Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
//CHECKPOINTS
Checkpoint[0] = CreateDynamicCP(207.7453,-101.0984,1005.2578, 2, -1, -1, -1, 50);
Checkpoint[1] = CreateDynamicCP(1477.4838,2806.2371,10.7708, 2, -1, -1, -1, 50);
//END OF CHECKPOINTS
}
return 1;
}
Код:
// CHECKPOINTS
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
if(checkpointid == Checkpoint[0])
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 5, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Choose a car", "Caddy ($7,000) \nQuad ($10,000) \nMower ($2,000)", "Buy", "Cancel");
}
}
//END OF CHECKPOINTS
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
Schocc - 26.03.2014
The latest version follows this syntax.
pawn Код:
native CreateDynamicCP(Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:size, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 100.0);
Also try to leave larger than
2.0, the 'size' parameter
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
MikeMike1997 - 26.03.2014
But I am following that Syntax?
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
Schocc - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeMike1997
But I am following that Syntax?
|
Negative, count parameters...
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
Dignity - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Schocc
Negative, count parameters...
|
The native requires eight parameters. MikeMike1997's code has exactly eight parameters. If he messed those up, he would have gotten a tag mismatch warning.
Nevertheless, did you try using variables without brackets? See if those work. (i.e. instead of Checkpoint[i], use Checkpoint1, 2, etc)
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
MikeMike1997 - 26.03.2014
How would I work that out? Since there is the params coming out after the Checkpoint?
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
Dignity - 26.03.2014
What do you mean? Instead of using params (as you are; Checkpoint[0], etc), use Checkpoint0?
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
Schocc - 26.03.2014
I tested here is working properly!
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
MikeMike1997 - 26.03.2014
Schocc what INC is CreateDynamicCP under?
Re: CreateDynamicCP Nothing shows -
Schocc - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeMike1997
Schocc what INC is CreateDynamicCP under?
|
Download plugin and inc.
link