getplayermoney < "variable" - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: getplayermoney < "variable" (
/showthread.php?tid=502840)
getplayermoney < "variable" -
Extraordinariness - 26.03.2014
pawn Код:
CMD:deposit(playerid, params[])
{
new money;
if(sscanf(params, "d", money)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "USAGE: /deposit [money]");
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < money)); {
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "ERROR: You have not enough money on your pocket to put in your bank!");
}
PlayerInfo[playerid][pBankmoney] += money;
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -money);
return 1;
}
Errors:
Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\eros\Desktop\SAMP Server\filterscripts\afs.pwn(1225) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Documents and Settings\eros\Desktop\SAMP Server\filterscripts\afs.pwn(1225) : warning 215: expression has no effect
NOTE: Not whole script yet.
Re: getplayermoney < "variable" -
Vince - 26.03.2014
If-statements are never followed by a semicolon. You also have an extra closing bracket.
Re: getplayermoney < "variable" -
Extraordinariness - 26.03.2014
Thanks for replying. Now new code:
pawn Код:
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < money)) SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "ERROR: You have not enough money on your pocket to put in your bank!");
New error:
Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\eros\Desktop\SAMP Server\filterscripts\afs.pwn(1225) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
Re: getplayermoney < "variable" -
newbienoob - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vince
You also have an extra closing bracket.
|
4char
Re: getplayermoney < "variable" -
Extraordinariness - 26.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by newbienoob
4char
|
I have removed it already.
Re: getplayermoney < "variable" -
newbienoob - 26.03.2014
no you didnt. there are 2 opening brackets (
( ) and 3 closing brackets (
) )
if
(GetPlayerMoney
(playerid
) < money
))
Re: getplayermoney < "variable" -
Extraordinariness - 26.03.2014
oh okay. didn't notice that looool. I thought this " { " bracket.
thanks