Admin Chat - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Admin Chat (
/showthread.php?tid=500758)
Admin Chat -
Mriss - 15.03.2014
Okay, So I need help with the actual command of the Admin Chat, but ive already got the stock. heres the stock
pawn Код:
stock SendMessageToAdmins(fromid, colour, msg[])
{
new pName[MAX_PLAYER_NAME], string[128];
GetPlayerName(fromid, pName, MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s: %s", pName, msg);
for(new i; i < GetMaxPlayers(); i++)
{
if(pInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 1)
{
SendClientMessage(i, colour, string);
}
}
}
So how do i do the CMD:a(playerid,params[])
I need it in ZCMD btw
Re: Admin Chat -
DarkLored - 15.03.2014
here you go its pretty easy tho
pawn Код:
CMD:a(playerid,params[])
{
new string[128];
if(pInfo[playerid][Adminlevel] >= 1)
{
if(!strlen(params))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_ERROR,"USAGE: /a (Message)");
return 1;
}
format(string,sizeof(string),"[ADMIN CHAT] %s(%d): %s",GetName(playerid),playerid,params);
SendMessageToAdmins(string);
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_ERROR,"Unknown command type /commands or /gcommands to view your commands");
return 1;
}
Re: Admin Chat -
Mriss - 15.03.2014
Damn, My Stock aint working right... Could you Create a stock+the command in zcmd?
Re: Admin Chat -
DarkLored - 15.03.2014
Here
stock SendMessageToAdmins(text[])
{
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(pInfo[i][Adminlevel] != 0)
{
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_LIME, text);
}
}
}
Re: Admin Chat -
DerickClark - 15.03.2014
pawn Код:
SendMessageToAdmins(playerid, -1, "/COMMANDHERE");// Put it in a command and rename.
Re: Admin Chat -
DarkLored - 15.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by DerickClark
pawn Код:
SendMessageToAdmins(playerid, -1, "/COMMANDHERE");// Put it in a command and rename.
|
Are you trying to troll him or something this is completely not the code that he requested.
and its already solved thats why he dosent reply cause i gave him the code he needed ...
Re: Admin Chat -
DerickClark - 15.03.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkLored
Are you trying to troll him or something this is completely not the code that he requested.
and its already solved thats why he dosent reply cause i gave him the code he needed ...
|
._.
it just a example....