VIP LOCKER HELP ! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: VIP LOCKER HELP ! (
/showthread.php?tid=500246)
VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
ChuckyBabe - 12.03.2014
Hello this is my already got code
PHP Code:
CMD:viplocker(playerid, params[])
{
if(!IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 3.0, 1416.7363, -1680.0768, 13.5469)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1, "Error: You're not near the locker."); //seeing if a player is in range of x, y, z. If not, send the message.
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDonator] > 1) //Checking to see if their a vip. //VIP LOCKER credits to: rangerxll
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "VIP Locker", "VIP Heal\nVIP Armor\nVIP Weapons", "Select", "Cancel"); //showing the locker menu.
}
return 1;
}
PHP Code:
switch(dialogid)
{
case 1:
{
switch(listitem):
{
case 0: //your first item reaction, so in your case, it'd be healing your player.
}
}
}
PHP Code:
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid, ammo);
I have all of that code but i don't know where to put it and i don't know how to put function on
like example if he/she choose VIP Heal he will be fully healed
in armor he/she will get full armor
and VIP weapons if he/she clicked that
another dialog box will be opened
and there is
SPAS-12
M4A1
Sniper
Sawn-Off Shotgun
and other VIP Guns
can someone help me here ? i'am willing to give you +rep
Can u help me
NOTE: i'am a new scripter and all my VIP's want a VIP locker please help me
Re : VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
Clad - 12.03.2014
PHP Code:
if(dialogid == 1)
{
if(response)
{
if (listitem == 1)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 1 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 1)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank] >= 1)
{
GivePlayerHeal(playerid, 100);
OnSwatDuty[playerid] = 0;
GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
format(string, sizeof(string), "* %s has got full HP", sendername);
ProxDetector(30.0, playerid, string, COLOR_CHAT1,COLOR_CHAT2,COLOR_CHAT3,COLOR_CHAT4,COLOR_CHAT5);
}
}
}
Re: VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
ChuckyBabe - 12.03.2014
@Clad where i will put it and fix it [pDonator]
Re : VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
Clad - 12.03.2014
I gave my Dialog of Factions remove it and make it to pDonator
Re: VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
ChuckyBabe - 12.03.2014
Where i will put it in my GM ?
Re : VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
Clad - 12.03.2014
Any place you want.
Re: VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
ChuckyBabe - 12.03.2014
Do you have in
PHP Code:
nVIP Armor\nVIP Weapons
in VIP weapons it will show another dialog and if he choose 1 of guns he will have it ?
Re : VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
Clad - 12.03.2014
Use the same as Heal, But in place of GivePlayerHeal make GivePlayerWeapon but change also listitem
Re: VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
ChuckyBabe - 12.03.2014
What is code in Armor ?
Re : VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
Clad - 12.03.2014
GivePlayerArmor ?
Re: VIP LOCKER HELP ! -
ChuckyBabe - 13.03.2014
Ok i will try