A Little Question [+REP] - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: A Little Question [+REP] (
/showthread.php?tid=498173)
A Little Question [+REP] -
Ady_Ro - 02.03.2014
So let me explain .
In Admin FS i have the Saving System with BUD.
I want to extract a function from LuxAdmin to GameMode for example
AccInfo[playerid][Coins] -> How to add in Gamemode
If i have in Admin System an array for example
pawn Код:
new Array[MAX_PLAYERS]
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
Array[playerid] = 1;
}
And in GameMode i want to use this array for example
pawn Код:
CMD:msg(playerid, params[])
{
if(Array[playerid] == 1)
return etc..;
}
How to do this . PLEASE HELP!
Re: A Little Question [+REP] -
Ady_Ro - 02.03.2014
BUMP PLEASE HELP!
Re: A Little Question [+REP] -
ZeroTheScyther - 02.03.2014
You can do that with if you use Y_ini. I guess you mean something like this
pawn Код:
YCMD:sethunger(playerid, params[], help)
{
if (help) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x808080FF, "/heal este folosit pentru a da viata unui player, necesita truse de prim ajutor.");
new id, value;
if(!PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] && !IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Nu esti admin");
if(sscanf(params,"dd",id,value)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "[FOLOSIRE]:/sethunger [IDplayer] [Suma]");
PlayerInfo[playerid][pHunger] = value;
return 1;
}
What I wanted to show you here it's the
PlayerInfo[playerid][pHunger] = value;
Re: A Little Question [+REP] -
Ady_Ro - 02.03.2014
No , you don't understand what i want .
So in gamemode i made a function
and i want to use that function in anoter FS is that possible?
Re: A Little Question [+REP] -
ConnorHunter - 02.03.2014
It's possible, but it's quite difficult. You need to search for ******'s work, that's where I remember reading something like that up.
But as basic as you put it there, no it's not possible
Re: A Little Question [+REP] -
Ady_Ro - 02.03.2014
Can you give me a link ?
Re: A Little Question [+REP] -
ConnorHunter - 02.03.2014
I can't find it