[ASK] How to fix this - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [ASK] How to fix this (
/showthread.php?tid=496234)
[ASK] How to fix this -
kurniarocki - 21.02.2014
pawn Код:
[08:37:46] [debug] #0 00075158 in public OnPlayerStateChange (0x00000001, 0x00000002, 0x00000001) from mode.amx
[08:37:46] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[08:37:46] [debug] Accessing element at index 568 past array upper bound 301
[08:37:46] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[08:37:27] [debug] #0 00075158 in public OnPlayerStateChange (0x00000001, 0x00000002, 0x00000001) from mode.amx
[08:37:27] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[08:37:27] [debug] Accessing element at index 573 past array upper bound 301
[08:37:27] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[08:37:05] [debug] #0 00075158 in public OnPlayerStateChange (0x00000001, 0x00000002, 0x00000001) from mode.amx
[08:37:05] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[08:37:05] [debug] Accessing element at index 570 past array upper bound 301
[08:37:05] [debug] Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
Re: [ASK] How to fix this -
Aerotactics - 21.02.2014
Something's clearly wrong with your arrays. Need the script from your mode.pwn to help any further.
Re: [ASK] How to fix this -
FilesMAker - 21.02.2014
you give array more that its size ! put your OnPlayerStateChange() code.
Re: [ASK] How to fix this -
Konstantinos - 21.02.2014
If there's a lot of code in that callback, it will take ages to find what's wrong. So use the latest version of crashdetect (if you don't use it already):
https://github.com/Zeex/samp-plugin-...ases/tag/v4.13
And use debug info:
https://github.com/Zeex/samp-plugin-...ith-debug-info
Re-compile your scripts, run the server and when it prints again messages with the prefix of [debug], post your server log.
Unless you remember what array uses 302 as size and find the use of it in OnPlayerStateChange.