SA-MP Forums Archive
Problems Streamer - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problems Streamer (/showthread.php?tid=490936)



Problems Streamer - Size - 28.01.2014

Help please.
My problem with streamer seems.


Crashdetect:
PHP код:
[28/01/2014 22:35:04] [debugRun time error 4"Array index out of bounds"
[28/01/2014 22:35:04] [debug]  Accessing element at index 25220744 past array upper bound 4095
[28/01/2014 22:35:04] [debugAMX backtrace:
[
28/01/2014 22:35:04] [debug#0 000ad9f8 in public Streamer_OnPlayerPickUpPickup (playerid=60, pickupid=25220744) at D:\MOD\gamemodes\new.pwn:10305
[28/01/2014 22:35:04] [debug#1 0000b900 in public OnPlayerPickUpPickup (playerid=60, pickupid=25220744) at D:\MOD\pawno\include\streamer.inc:363 
Script:
PHP код:
if(!IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid5.0PickupInfo[pickupid][PickX], PickupInfo[pickupid][PickY], PickupInfo[pickupid][PickZ])) return true
HELP Please


Re: Problems Streamer - Syncro - 28.01.2014

You must type the MAX Array.
When you create the variable: "new PickupInfo[MAX_PICKUPS][pInfo]".
And place a #define MAX_PICKUPS 10


Re: Problems Streamer - SerieWoordenaar - 28.01.2014

The streamer plugin can assign any ID to the pickup, it doesn't have to be zero based, other scripts can too create/remove pickups.
It would be wise to use the vector/map plugin if you want to have array[pickupid] or you will need to create an array with a defined size and an enum which contains the ID of the pickup and all the other information you want to assign to the pickup ID.