Applying an animation to an idle npc? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Applying an animation to an idle npc? (
/showthread.php?tid=490219)
Applying an animation to an idle npc? -
arko123 - 25.01.2014
How do I apply an animation to an npc with this code so far?
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
ConnectNPC("[BOT]BigSmoke", "npcidle");
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerNPC(playerid))
{
if(!strcmp(playerName(playerid), "[BOT]BigSmoke", true))
{
SetPlayerSkin(playerid, 269);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 3);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 512.8655, -17.4405, 1001.5653);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 342.9513);
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Applying an animation to an idle npc? -
CyNiC - 25.01.2014
Move the code for your OnPlayerSpawn but fix the open braces first.
Re: Applying an animation to an idle npc? -
arko123 - 25.01.2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by CyNiC
Move the code for your OnPlayerSpawn but fix the open braces first.
|
Moved it to OnPlayerSpawn but even when I ApplyAnimation to the NPC is doesn't apply
Re: Applying an animation to an idle npc? -
arko123 - 25.01.2014
BUMP
Re: Applying an animation to an idle npc? -
CyNiC - 28.01.2014
Your bot spawns? If yes, try to preload the anim(applyanimation) before apply to him.
Not spawns? check if the file names are right, check your gamemode restrictions, or read tutorials of how to create a NPC.
Re: Applying an animation to an idle npc? -
Vince - 28.01.2014
Set the animation in OnPlayerStreamIn.
Re: Applying an animation to an idle npc? -
[KHK]Khalid - 28.01.2014
Use this to preload it or as mentioned above apply it OnStream.
pawn Код:
stock PreloadAnimLib(playerid, animlib[])
{
ApplyAnimation(playerid, animlib, "null", 0.0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
}