SA-MP Forums Archive
Incognitos Streamer problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Incognitos Streamer problem (/showthread.php?tid=488424)



Incognitos Streamer problem - iPlaySAMPalot - 18.01.2014

Alright so I've inserted a bunch of custom mapping and have used Incognitos Steamer plugin (CreateDynamicObject) and when i go in game to test it out, I have to be standing literally a centimeter away to actually see it or I cannot see it at alll, Anyone know the issue and if theres a fix or no? I've tried searching it but couldnt find a proper answer..


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - Pottus - 18.01.2014

Yes, very easy to fix this actually.

https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?pid=2801947#pid2801947


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - iPlaySAMPalot - 18.01.2014

That didnt seem to fix it... Anyone have another other solutions to that problem?? The objects are not even showing up ingame..


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - iPlaySAMPalot - 18.01.2014

BUMP, really need help...


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - Pottus - 18.01.2014

Post a few lines of your code.


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - iPlaySAMPalot - 18.01.2014

It's basically just mapping like this:
Код:
CreateDynamicObject(970,629.6013200,-535.4317600,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,625.4213300,-535.4378100,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,617.0808100,-535.4281000,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,612.9007000,-535.4331700,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.3896500,-542.2705700,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.4028900,-546.4462900,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.4224900,-550.6228000,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.4277300,-554.7733200,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.4663100,-558.9650300,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.4665500,-563.1245700,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.4740000,-567.3003500,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.3706700,-576.3388700,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.3685900,-580.4837000,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.3803100,-584.6449000,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,636.3863500,-588.8120100,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,634.3043200,-590.9160200,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,634.1975100,-597.3070100,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(966,631.9776600,-590.7285800,15.3324000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,644.0700100,-611.4537400,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,644.0850200,-607.3064600,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,90.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,642.6425200,-603.7513400,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,135.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(970,637.7725800,-598.7763700,15.8597000,0.0000000,0.0000000,135.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(967,639.7019700,-601.7016600,15.3336000,0.0000000,0.0000000,-2222236.5000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(967,630.9475700,-590.2298600,15.3336000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
CreateDynamicObject(3934,612.1099200,-604.0098300,21.7304000,0.0000000,0.0000000,0.0000000); //
The problem is its not showing up ingame. The script is error and warning free. What do you think?


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - Mattakil - 18.01.2014

That syntax will create object in all worlds, making it more to load...Try
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(X, Y, Z, rX, rY, rZ, worldid, interiorid, -1);



Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - iPlaySAMPalot - 18.01.2014

That isnt working mate.... Im not sure why. I changed some objects codes to match that but it still doesnt show up ingame.. Anyone else... Need this fixed ASAP


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - iPlaySAMPalot - 18.01.2014

Anyone else? Still looking for a fix!!


Re: Incognitos Streamer problem - Threshold - 18.01.2014

Код:
native CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 200.0);
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(970, 629.601320, -535.431760, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 625.421330, -535.437810, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 617.080810, -535.428100, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 612.90700, -535.433170, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.389650, -542.270570, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.402890, -546.446290, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.422490, -550.622800, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.427730, -554.773320, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.466310, -558.965030, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.466550, -563.124570, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.47400, -567.30350, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.370670, -576.338870, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.368590, -580.483700, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.380310, -584.644900, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 636.386350, -588.812010, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 634.304320, -590.916020, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 634.197510, -597.307010, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(966, 631.977660, -590.728580, 15.332400, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 644.07010, -611.453740, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 644.085020, -607.306460, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 90.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 642.642520, -603.751340, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 135.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(970, 637.772580, -598.776370, 15.859700, 0.0, 0.0, 135.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(967, 639.701970, -601.701660, 15.333600, 0.0, 0.0, 43.5); //
CreateDynamicObject(967, 630.947570, -590.229860, 15.333600, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
CreateDynamicObject(3934, 612.109920, -604.09830, 21.730400, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0); //
Your server.cfg plugins line should look like this:
LINUX:
Код:
plugins streamer.so
WINDOWS:
Код:
plugins streamer
You should have the plugins uploaded to the plugins folder in your server directory.
If this doesn't work, check your server_log to see if you receive any errors after starting your server.