How to enter Building with "F" - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to enter Building with "F" (
/showthread.php?tid=484986)
How to enter Building with "F" -
Wex3go - 02.01.2014
Hello Guys Sup ?
i hope all the Member Good ..
i wanna know How to enter the Build with "Press F" , To put it in my Gamemode.
Re: How to enter Building with "F" -
Konstantinos - 02.01.2014
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if (newkeys & KEY_SECONDARY_ATTACK)
{
// code for entering a building with F
...
// OR..
// if there's already a command (such as /enter {using ZCMD}):
cmd_enter(playerid, "");
}
return 1;
}
Re: How to enter Building with "F" -
Sledgehammer - 02.01.2014
Put the code under the function: 'OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)'.
You got to define what key you want.
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Keys
I.e
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if(IsKeyJustDown(KEY_CROUCH, newkeys, oldkeys))
{
//Your code here.
}
return 1;
}
Re: How to enter Building with "F" -
Wex3go - 02.01.2014
what is the code to enter the Building ?
Re: How to enter Building with "F" -
Wex3go - 02.01.2014
Ok i will upload my Gamemode to put it can anyone Help me with it ?
Re: How to enter Building with "F" -
Dubya - 02.01.2014
This is scripting help, not script requests... We will not lay you out with a full script on how to do this, but only show you the basics.
Re: How to enter Building with "F" -
Wex3go - 02.01.2014
Duby - Sure i know , But i tried to put it and it still failed :P