How to use 2 same interiors? -
ScRipTeRi - 25.12.2013
Hello all
I want to use the same pizza interiors. So i i will make 2 pizza i exit in the wrong position.
So i want to make that i can use 2 same interiors and exit right.
i used the setplayervirtualworld, its not working.
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? - Patrick - 25.12.2013
Two different
Virtual World
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? -
ScRipTeRi - 25.12.2013
already try it but not work
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? -
ToiletDuck - 25.12.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScRipTeRi
already try it but not work
|
then somethings wrong on your code, VirtualWOrld is the best
IsPlayerRangeOfPoint(.....) && GetPlayerVirtualWorld
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? - Patrick - 25.12.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScRipTeRi
already try it but not work
|
Weird, mind at least showing us your code, because I used to do this technique and it works great, no problem
Example Code
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
//Parameter | CreateDynamicPickup(modelid, type, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 100.0);
CreateDynamicPickup(1318, 2, 1.0, 2.0, 3.0, 0, 0, -1, 50.0);
CreateDynamicPickup(1318, 2, 4.0, 5.0, 6.0, 1, 17, -1, 50.0);
CreateDynamicPickup(1318, 2, 2.0, 4.0, 6.0, 0, 0, -1, 50.0);
CreateDynamicPickup(1318, 2, 8.0, 10.0, 12.0, 2, 17, -1, 50.0);
}
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? -
ScRipTeRi - 25.12.2013
pawn Код:
new PIZZA_CP_ENTER;
new PIZZA_CP_EXIT;
//OnGameMode
PIZZA_CP_ENTER = CreateDynamicCP(-1721.3024,1359.6718,7.1853, 1.0);
PIZZA_CP_EXIT = CreateDynamicCP(372.4466,-133.1455,1001.4922, 1.0);
//OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP
if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_ENTER)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 372.3520,-131.6510,1001.4922);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 359.9000);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 5);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 5);
}
if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_EXIT)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1725.8900,1359.3400,7.1875);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 96.0000);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
}
this is my code
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? - Patrick - 25.12.2013
This should work, just check the correct
parameter of
CreateDynamicCP and you will figure it out
pawn Код:
new
PIZZA_CP_ENTER,
PIZZA_CP_EXIT
;
public OnGameModeInit()
{
//Parameter | CreateDynamicCP(Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:size, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid, Float:distance = 100.0);
PIZZA_CP_ENTER = CreateDynamicCP(-1721.3024,1359.6718,7.1853, 1.0, 0);
PIZZA_CP_EXIT = CreateDynamicCP(372.4466,-133.1455,1001.4922, 1.0, 1);
return true;
}
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_ENTER)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 372.3520,-131.6510,1001.4922);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 359.9000);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 5);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 5);
}
if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_EXIT)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1725.8900,1359.3400,7.1875);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 96.0000);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
}
return true;
}
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? -
Aliassassin123456 - 25.12.2013
If you want to each players see interior with different virtual world use this:
pawn Код:
new PIZZA_CP_ENTER;
new PIZZA_CP_EXIT;
//OnGameMode
PIZZA_CP_ENTER = CreateDynamicCP(-1721.3024,1359.6718,7.1853, 1.0);
PIZZA_CP_EXIT = CreateDynamicCP(372.4466,-133.1455,1001.4922, 1.0);
//OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP
if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_ENTER)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 372.3520,-131.6510,1001.4922);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 359.9000);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 5);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, playerid+1);
}
if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_EXIT)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1725.8900,1359.3400,7.1875);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 96.0000);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
}
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? -
ScRipTeRi - 25.12.2013
it don't work again :/
Re: How to use 2 same interiors? -
Cypress - 25.12.2013
In the exit checkpoint check for
pawn Код:
// Example
if (GetayerVirtualWorld(playerid) == 5)
{
// shop exit 1 set pos of 1st shop and vw 0
}
else if(GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid) == 6)
{
// Shop exit 2 - set pos of second shop exit and vrtual world to 0
}
// Your code
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
* * if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_ENTER)
* * {
* * * * SetPlayerPos(playerid, 372.3520,-131.6510,1001.4922);
* * * * SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
* * * * SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 359.9000);
* * * * SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 5);
* * * * SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 5);
* * }
* * if(checkpointid == PIZZA_CP_EXIT)
* * {
if(GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid) == 5)
{
* * * * SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1725.8900,1359.3400,7.1875);
* * * * SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
* * * * SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 96.0000);
* * * * SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
* * * * SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
}
else..
// example given above
Ignore the stars in code, copied with mobile.