SA-MP Forums Archive
Vehicle health - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Vehicle health (/showthread.php?tid=482976)



Vehicle health - Dorlevi1506 - 23.12.2013

Hello guys, I'm used this code for set FACTION vehicle health,
pawn Код:
public OnVehicleSpawn(vehicleid)
 {
    for(new i; i < sizeof(LSPDVehicles); ++i)
{
    SetVehicleHealth(LSPDVehicles[i],2500.0);
}
How can I change this code for Model Vehicle, Like Patriot (ID 470) I want to set the health to 3000, So what I need to do?


Re: Vehicle health - CutX - 23.12.2013

in your loop:

if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 470) SetVehicleHeal..... and so on


Re: Vehicle health - Konstantinos - 23.12.2013

pawn Код:
public OnVehicleSpawn(vehicleid)
{
    for(new i; i < sizeof(LSPDVehicles); ++i)
    {
        if (GetVehicleModel(LSPDVehicles[i]) == 470) SetVehicleHealth(LSPDVehicles[i], 3000.0);
        else SetVehicleHealth(LSPDVehicles[i], 2500.0);
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: Vehicle health - Patrick - 23.12.2013

In my understand, you want to set the Patriot's vehicle health to 3000.0

pawn Код:
public OnVehicleSpawn(vehicleid)
{
    for(new i; i < sizeof(LSPDVehicles); ++i)
    {
        return SetVehicleHealth(LSPDVehicles[i], 2500.0);
    }
    if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 470)
    {
        return SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid, 3000.0);
    }
    return true;
}



Re: Vehicle health - Djole1337 - 23.12.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by pds2k12
Посмотреть сообщение
In my understand, you want to set the Patriot's vehicle health to 3000.0

pawn Код:
public OnVehicleSpawn(vehicleid)
{
    for(new i; i < sizeof(LSPDVehicles); ++i)
    {
        return SetVehicleHealth(LSPDVehicles[i], 2500.0);
    }
    if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 470)
    {
        return SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid, 3000.0);
    }
    return true;
}
return SetVehicleHealth(LSPDVehicles[i], 2500.0);

Will break that loop.


Re: Vehicle health - Dorlevi1506 - 24.12.2013

It's dont work for me.. Maybe anothers codes?


Re: Vehicle health - SilentSoul - 24.12.2013

Try this
pawn Код:
public OnVehicleSpawn(vehicleid)
{
    for(new i = 0; i < MAX_VEHICLES; i++)
    {
    if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 470)
    {
    SetVehicleHealth(i, 3000);
    }
    }
    return 1;
}