Bank - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Server (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Server Support (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Bank (
/showthread.php?tid=480349)
Bank -
rober98 - 10.12.2013
how to add the bank in your map ?
Respuesta: Bank -
ghost556 - 10.12.2013
Do you mean commands or the interior?
Quote:
Originally Posted by rober98
the interior
|
Use:
Код:
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, Range, X, Y,Z); // So they wont enter from across the map
SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z); // For enter and exit
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, Interiorid); // Also for enter and exit
Re: Bank -
rober98 - 10.12.2013
the interior
Re: Bank -
Jankingston - 10.12.2013
http://weedarr.wikidot.com/interior
Re: Bank -
Syabb - 10.12.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jankingston
|
You also need a function that can bring you to the co-ordinates so that you can set the interior in-game (or something like that.)
Re: Bank -
rober98 - 10.12.2013
how can i know the position in the game ?
Respuesta: Re: Bank -
ghost556 - 10.12.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rober98
how can i know the position in the game ?
|
You use the /save command that is implemented in every script, then you need to go to
My Documents > GTA San Andreas User Files > SAMP > savedpositions.
In that text file you will see your saved position
AddPlayerClass(288,-1651.6089,-2243.5957,31.1789,10.0000,0,0,0,0,0,0);
AddPlayerClass(Skin id, X, Y, Z, Facing,Gun1,Ammo1,Gun2,Ammo2,Gun3,Ammo3);
Just take your X, Y and Z numbers and put it into the proper function:
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, Range, X, Y, Z);