SA-MP Forums Archive
Bank - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Server (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Server Support (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Bank (/showthread.php?tid=480349)



Bank - rober98 - 10.12.2013

how to add the bank in your map ?


Respuesta: Bank - ghost556 - 10.12.2013

Do you mean commands or the interior?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rober98
Посмотреть сообщение
the interior
Use:
Код:
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, Range, X, Y,Z); // So they wont enter from across the map
SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z); // For enter and exit
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, Interiorid); // Also for enter and exit



Re: Bank - rober98 - 10.12.2013

the interior


Re: Bank - Jankingston - 10.12.2013

http://weedarr.wikidot.com/interior


Re: Bank - Syabb - 10.12.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jankingston
Посмотреть сообщение
You also need a function that can bring you to the co-ordinates so that you can set the interior in-game (or something like that.)


Re: Bank - rober98 - 10.12.2013

how can i know the position in the game ?


Respuesta: Re: Bank - ghost556 - 10.12.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by rober98
Посмотреть сообщение
how can i know the position in the game ?
You use the /save command that is implemented in every script, then you need to go to
My Documents > GTA San Andreas User Files > SAMP > savedpositions.

In that text file you will see your saved position

AddPlayerClass(288,-1651.6089,-2243.5957,31.1789,10.0000,0,0,0,0,0,0);
AddPlayerClass(Skin id, X, Y, Z, Facing,Gun1,Ammo1,Gun2,Ammo2,Gun3,Ammo3);

Just take your X, Y and Z numbers and put it into the proper function:

IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, Range, X, Y, Z);