SA-MP Forums Archive
Help please - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help please (/showthread.php?tid=478626)



Help please - Alex_T - 30.11.2013

pawn Код:
if(Masked[playerid] = true);
    {
        format(string, sizeof(string), "Stranger %d says: %s", PlayerInfo[playerid][pMaskID], text);
        }
    return 1;
}



Re: Help please - Konstantinos - 30.11.2013

... and the problem is? We cannot read your mind.


Re: Help please - Rayan_black - 30.11.2013

Can you post the error?


Re: Help please - Alex_T - 30.11.2013

C:\Users\Alex\Desktop\Folders\Servers\Samp\IBS\gam emodes\IBS.pwn(5273) : error 010: invalid function or declaration
C:\Users\Alex\Desktop\Folders\Servers\Samp\IBS\gam emodes\IBS.pwn(5277) : error 010: invalid function or declaration

pawn Код:
}//Line 5273
if(Masked[playerid] = true);
    {
        format(string, sizeof(string), "Stranger %d says: %s", PlayerInfo[playerid][pMaskID], text);
        }//Line 5277
    return 1;
}



Re: Help please - JJB562 - 30.11.2013

Although, you should always post the full code and explain your error, I could see the problem by just looking at the code.

pawn Код:
if(Masked[playerid] == true) // You had a ';' after the parentheses ')', and instead of '==', you put '='.
    {
        format(string, sizeof(string), "Stranger %d says: %s", PlayerInfo[playerid][pMaskID], text);
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: Help please - Alex_T - 30.11.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by JJB562
Посмотреть сообщение
Although, you should always post the full code and explain your error, I could see the problem by just looking at the code.

pawn Код:
if(Masked[playerid] == true) // You had a ';' after the parentheses ')', and instead of '==', you put '='.
    {
        format(string, sizeof(string), "Stranger %d says: %s", PlayerInfo[playerid][pMaskID], text);
    }
    return 1;
}
Doesnt work


Re: Help please - Alex_T - 30.11.2013

Fixed it.