SA-MP Forums Archive
Input line too long - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Input line too long (/showthread.php?tid=477420)



Input line too long - AiRaLoKa - 24.11.2013

hey i have a problem with this,
Код:
D:\Putra\SA-MP Server Project\MP Server\Indo Stunting\gamemodes\indostunting.pwn(4378) : error 075: input line too long (after substitutions)
D:\Putra\SA-MP Server Project\MP Server\Indo Stunting\gamemodes\indostunting.pwn(4379) : error 037: invalid string (possibly non-terminated string)
D:\Putra\SA-MP Server Project\MP Server\Indo Stunting\gamemodes\indostunting.pwn(4379) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
D:\Putra\SA-MP Server Project\MP Server\Indo Stunting\gamemodes\indostunting.pwn(4379) : error 017: undefined symbol "t"
D:\Putra\SA-MP Server Project\MP Server\Indo Stunting\gamemodes\indostunting.pwn(4379) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


5 Errors.
line 4366 - 4382
Код:
case DIALOG_CMDS:
		{
		    if(response)
		    {
		        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_CMDS_VEHICLE, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "Vehicle Commands:", "/autorepair\t\t>> Menyalakan / mematikan auto repair\n\
																											/flip\t\t>> Balik kendaraanmu\n\
																											/lock\t\t>> Mengunci kendaraan\n\
																											/lveh\t\t>> Menteleport kendaraan anda yang telah disimpan\n\
																											/repair\t\t>> Perbaiki kedaraan\n\
																											/sveh\t\t>> Menyimpan kendaraan\n\
																											/tune\t\t>> Modifikasi kendaraan\n\
																											/unlock\t\t>> Membuka kunci kendaraan\n\
																											/vcolor\t\t>> Mengganti warna kendaraan\n\
																											/vcontrol\t\t>> Menu kontrol kendaraan\n", "<< Kembali", "Lanjut >>");
			}
			return 1;
		}
please help me!


Re: Input line too long - -Prodigy- - 24.11.2013

pawn Код:
case DIALOG_CMDS:
{
    if(response)
    {
        new string[512] = "Vehicle Commands:", "/autorepair\t\t>> Menyalakan / mematikan auto repair\n/flip\t\t>> Balik kendaraanmu\n";
        strcat(string, "/lock\t\t>> Mengunci kendaraan\n/lveh\t\t>> Menteleport kendaraan anda yang telah disimpan\n");
        strcat(string, "/repair\t\t>> Perbaiki kedaraan\n/sveh\t\t>> Menyimpan kendaraan\n/tune\t\t>> Modifikasi kendaraan\n");
        strcat(string, "/unlock\t\t>> Membuka kunci kendaraan\n/vcolor\t\t>> Mengganti warna kendaraan\n/vcontrol\t\t>> Menu kontrol kendaraan");

        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_CMDS_VEHICLE, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "Vehicle Commands:", string, "<< Kembali", "Lanjut >>");
    }
    return 1;
}
If all the text doesn't show, increase the [512] to something bigger


Re: Input line too long - manoc - 24.11.2013

....


Re: Input line too long - AiRaLoKa - 24.11.2013

ok i will try it


Re: Input line too long - AiRaLoKa - 24.11.2013

@-Prodigy- : It make my server become more lag
@manoc : it doesn't work

*sorry for my bad english


Re: Input line too long - -Prodigy- - 24.11.2013

The code I posted WILL NOT make your server lag, either get a better host or optimize your script.


Re: Input line too long - AiRaLoKa - 24.11.2013

okay,

i've tried it, but what make my server lag? huge string? i have no huge string