SA-MP Forums Archive
Stock or define function help needed. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Stock or define function help needed. (/showthread.php?tid=476256)



Stock or define function help needed. - Epicless - 17.11.2013

Hy all! I'm want to change CreateDynamic3DTextLabel to Dynamic3DText.
It's have -5 part. I'm tried it with stock, and with define, but it's didnt work... PLS help me!

Код:
#define Dynamic3DText(%0, %1, %2, %3, %4, %5, %6, %7) \
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(%0, 0xFFFFFFFF, %1, %2, %3, %6, INVALID_PLAYER_ID, INVALID_VEHICLE_ID, %7, %4, %5, -1, 100)



Re: Stock or define function help needed. - iJumbo - 17.11.2013

Tell us the params you want in Dynamic3DText becouse we dont know if you messed up 7 4 5 at the and or not


Re: Stock or define function help needed. - Epicless - 17.11.2013

I'm want this:

Dynamic3DText(Text, x, y, z, i, w, drawdistance, testLOS);


Re: Stock or define function help needed. - Patrick - 17.11.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Epicless
Посмотреть сообщение
I'm want this:

Dynamic3DText(Text, x, y, z, i, w, drawdistance, testLOS);
I'm not sure if this is what you want, I'm not familiar making macro's so I made it using stock
pawn Код:
stock Dynamic3DText(text[], Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:DrawDistance, TestLOS)
    return CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(text, 0xFFFFFFFF, X, Y, Z, DrawDistance, INVALID_PLAYER_ID, INVALID_VEHICLE_ID, TestLOS, -1, -1, -1, 100);



Re: Stock or define function help needed. - Epicless - 17.11.2013

Thank you, but when I'm do this way:

anything = Dynamic3DText("Text", 0, 10, 5, 10, 1);


It's say:

.pwn(1542) : warning 213: tag mismatch

1542 is the: anything = Dynamic....


Re: Stock or define function help needed. - iJumbo - 17.11.2013

try use float numbers instad of integers


Re: Stock or define function help needed. - -Prodigy- - 17.11.2013

Make sure you put the Text3D tag in your variable, something like below:

pawn Код:
new Text3D: anything;

anything = Create3DText(..)