SA-MP Forums Archive
CMD - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: CMD (/showthread.php?tid=475394)



CMD - Ananisiki - 12.11.2013

^^^^^^^^


Re: CMD - Loot - 12.11.2013

I'm not sure what are you actually asking, but on every TP command that you have, make a check if he's frozen, if he does return a message error exactly as you showed above.
pawn Код:
CMD:tp(playerid, params[])
{
     if(Frozen[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You cannot use this command when frozen"); // this didn't work so I tried with
     return 1;
}
Why don't you put both filterscript and GM together? Or atleast set frozen players at your GM just as you did at your filterscript.


Re: CMD - Ananisiki - 12.11.2013

^^^^^^^^


Re: CMD - Ananisiki - 13.11.2013

^^^^^^^^


Re: CMD - J4mmyHD - 13.11.2013

In the Free Command Do..

pawn Код:
Frozen[pID] == 1;
pawn Код:
CMD:command(playerid, params[])
{
     if(Frozen[playerid] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You Cant use this command while Frozed");
     // Rest of command here
     return 1;
}



Re: CMD - Beckett - 13.11.2013

I usually use this method.
Код:
CMD:gtfo(playerid,params[])
{
  if(Frozen[playerid] == 1)
  {
     SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"You cannot use this command while frozen");
  }
  else
  {
    // YOUR COMMAND HERE 
  }



Re: CMD - Ananisiki - 13.11.2013

^^^^^^^^


Re: CMD - Konstantinos - 13.11.2013

Then use PVar for it.


Re: CMD - Beckett - 13.11.2013

Why not putting your teleport cmd in the FS aswell?


Re: CMD - Ananisiki - 13.11.2013

^^^^^^^^