SA-MP Forums Archive
Unknown Command - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Unknown Command (/showthread.php?tid=474263)



Unknown Command - AnonScripter - 07.11.2013

How to remove this:
Код:
SERVER: UNKNOWN COMMAND
And make another manual message ?


Re: Unknown Command - Elie1996 - 07.11.2013

Under OnPlayerCommandText Change the return Value

Example:

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
 // YOUR COMMANDS UP HERE

return 0; // --> Change return 0 with --> return SendClientMessage(playerid, "Server: Command Doesn't exist!", COLOR);
}
You can change "ServerL Command Doesn't exist!" with whatever error message you want, and you're done


Re: Unknown Command - Raza2013 - 07.11.2013

Use this code
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandPerformed(playerid, cmdtext[], success)
{
    new string[128];
    if(!success)
    {
        format(string,sizeof(string),"ERROR: %s is Invalid Command!",cmdtext);
        SendClientMessage(playerid,red,string);
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: Unknown Command - AnonScripter - 07.11.2013

thank you