SA-MP Forums Archive
NOPCheck. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: NOPCheck. (/showthread.php?tid=473785)



NOPCheck. - Gogorakis - 04.11.2013

How can I fix this?

Код:
C:\Users\User\Desktop\h\Private\h\pawno\test.pwn(4970) : error 012: invalid function call, not a valid address
C:\Users\User\Desktop\h\Private\h\pawno\test.pwn(4970) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\User\Desktop\h\Private\h\pawno\test.pwn(4970) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found ")"
C:\Users\User\Desktop\h\Private\h\pawno\test.pwn(4970) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\User\Desktop\h\Private\h\pawno\test.pwn(4970) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.
Line 4970:
Код:
	NOPCheck(playerid);



Re: NOPCheck. - Gogorakis - 04.11.2013

Someone?


Re: NOPCheck. - HardRock - 04.11.2013

Show full code:
Код HTML:
NOPCheck(playerid);
And show that code too, where that NOPCheck(playerid); is placed.


Re: NOPCheck. - Gogorakis - 04.11.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by HardRock
Посмотреть сообщение
Show full code:
Код HTML:
NOPCheck(playerid);
And show that code too, where that NOPCheck(playerid); is placed.
Here dude

Код:
ExecuteNOPAction(playerid)
{
	new string[128];
	new newcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
	if(NOPTrigger[playerid] >= MAX_NOP_WARNINGS) { return 1; }
	NOPTrigger[playerid]++;
	RemovePlayerFromVehicle(playerid);
	new Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z;
	GetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z);
	SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z+2);
	NOPCheck(playerid);
	if(NOPTrigger[playerid] > 1)
	{
....
....
....



Re: NOPCheck. - Gogorakis - 04.11.2013

Someone please?


Re: NOPCheck. - Infility - 04.11.2013

Show me NOPCheck function, because I see only ExecuteNOPAction f-tion.


Re: NOPCheck. - RayDcosta - 04.11.2013

its simple. you do not have an NOPCheck function, and need to declare it.
i think ive answered this question already in another thread.