SA-MP Forums Archive
[HELP] Plugin doesn't load - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Server (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Server Support (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load (/showthread.php?tid=473396)



[HELP] Plugin doesn't load - antoblushadow - 02.11.2013

Hi, I'm trying to make a samp server. I bought the host and I upped the gm but when I start the server it crashes. In the log I get only this:

Code:
SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3x-R2, ©2005-2013 SA-MP Team

[15:49:58] 
[15:49:58] Server Plugins
[15:49:58] --------------
[15:49:58] Loading plugin: streamer.so
[15:49:58] 

*** Streamer Plugin v2.6.1 by Incognito loaded ***

[15:49:58] Loaded.
[15:49:58] Loading plugin: FCNPC.so
[15:49:58] 
[15:49:58] -------------------------------------------------
[15:49:58] FCNPC - Fully Controllable NPC v0.1 B8 R2
[15:49:58] 
[15:49:58] - Author: OrMisicL
[15:49:58] - Build: Jul 4 2013 at 11:18:15
[15:49:58] -------------------------------------------------
[15:49:58] 
[15:49:58] Loading ..
I did change the server machine from linux to windows but the problem persists. Can you help me?


Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - Beckett - 02.11.2013

Are you sure all your plugins are included in Server.cfg > Plugins [name here]

Example
Code:
plugins streamer sscanf



Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - antoblushadow - 02.11.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley
View Post
Are you sure all your plugins are included in Server.cfg > Plugins [name here]

Example
Code:
plugins streamer sscanf
This is my Server.cfg
Code:
echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password scemochilegge
maxplayers 100
bind 185.25.204.5
port 20500
hostname Zombie Apocalypse - RolePlay 0.3x
gamemode0 ZARPG 1
filterscripts Laser
plugins streamer FCNPC
announce 0
query 1
weburl www.zombieapocalypserevive.altervista.org
maxnpc 50
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
mapname Los Santos V1



Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - Beckett - 02.11.2013

What plugins are you using? only streamer and FCNPC?


Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - antoblushadow - 02.11.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley
View Post
What plugins are you using? only streamer and FCNPC?
Yes, only streamer and FCNPC.

if can be useful this is the crashinfo.cfg

Code:
--------------------------SA-MP Server: 0.3xException At Address: 0x02158CF8 Module: (Unknown)Registers:EAX: 0x004F23C8	EBX: 0x74402102	ECX: 0x00000000	EDX: 0x025E7101ESI: 0x025E7144	EDI: 0x025E15C0	EBP: 0x00487DD0	ESP: 0x0051E074EFLAGS: 0x00010202Stack:+0000: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0010: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0020: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0030: 0x00000000   0x0051E468   0x00468AA0   0x00468AC0+0040: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0050: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0060: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0070: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0080: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0090: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+00A0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+00B0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+00C0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+00D0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+00E0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+00F0: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0100: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0110: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0120: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000+0130: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000   0x00000000



Respuesta: Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - LightCMS - 02.11.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley
View Post
What plugins are you using? only streamer and FCNPC?
You are a rincoglionito fortes!


Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - FiReMaNStone - 02.11.2013

try to add .so


Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - Rockstar128 - 03.11.2013

Use .so as fireman said. Let me give u examples here: sscanf.so streamer.so fcnpc.so


Re: [HELP] Plugin doesn't load - SAMProductions - 03.11.2013

Try Adding ".so" if you are on Linux, then

If you are on Windows, add ".dll" or without ".dll"

Code:
echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password scemochilegge
maxplayers 100
bind 185.25.204.5
port 20500
hostname Zombie Apocalypse - RolePlay 0.3x
gamemode0 ZARPG 1
filterscripts Laser
plugins streamer.so FCNPC.so
announce 0
query 1
weburl www.zombieapocalypserevive.altervista.org
maxnpc 50
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
mapname Los Santos V1
But, first you must have the File named "streamer.so" or "FCNPC.so" in your "plugins" Folder.