How can i - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How can i (
/showthread.php?tid=473395)
How can i -
gonzalo120 - 02.11.2013
Hello, Thats my question, how can i change the lvl of a player who starts to play,..
When player done the tutorial, have lvl 10 when start to play, how can i change it!...
Help!
Re: How can i -
rappy93 - 02.11.2013
Check the OnPlayerConnect callback and write something like this :
pawn Код:
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) == 0)
{
SetPlayerScore(playerid, 10);
return 1;
}
This will check if the player has lvl 0(just joined) and it will set the player's score to 10 .
Respuesta: How can i -
gonzalo120 - 02.11.2013
I didnt found that... Help!
Re: How can i -
rappy93 - 02.11.2013
Then search for [pLevel] pr [pScore]... are you using a gamemode from the web ?
Respuesta: How can i -
gonzalo120 - 02.11.2013
Another solution?
Re: Respuesta: How can i -
Elie1996 - 02.11.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by gonzalo120
Another solution?
|
I think he told you the solution.
Listen to what he said.
and his code is totally correct, and AS HE said, just look for your enum and find it. It could be named anything, specially if you just got one off the web.