[Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Luca12 - 29.10.2013
Hello I put under ongamemodeinit 15.0 L for motocycles and know is the problem I turn on my server and sit on motocycle and fuel should be 15.0L but instead is 40.0 L. Thanks
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Keyhead - 29.10.2013
We cannot help without the code.
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Luca12 - 29.10.2013
Ok this is under ongamemodeinit
pawn Код:
for(new o = 1; o < MAX_VOZILA; o++)
{
if(o != INVALID_VEHICLE_ID)
{
if(IsPlane(GetVehicleModel(o)) || IsBoat(GetVehicleModel(o)) || IsBus(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 80.00;
else if(IsCar(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 40.00;
else if(IsMotoCycle(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 15.00;
else if(IsTruck(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 100.00;
else if(IsBycle(GetVehicleModel(o)) || GetVehicleModel(o) == 538) Gorivo[o] = 1000000.00;
else Gorivo[o] = 40.00;
if(!IsBycle(GetVehicleModel(o)))
{
new engine, lights, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective;
GetVehicleParamsEx(o, engine, lights, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective);
SetVehicleParamsEx(o, 1, 0, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective);
}
}
}
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Luca12 - 30.10.2013
Anyone? Thanks
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle - Patrick - 30.10.2013
I believe Gorivo = Fuel try these code, what was the use of last else?
pawn Код:
for(new o = 1; o < MAX_VOZILA; o++)
{
new engine, lights, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective;
if(o != INVALID_VEHICLE_ID)
{
if(IsPlane(GetVehicleModel(o)) || IsBoat(GetVehicleModel(o)) || IsBus(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 80.00;
else if(IsCar(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 40.00;
else if(IsMotoCycle(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 15.00;
else if(IsTruck(GetVehicleModel(o))) Gorivo[o] = 100.00;
else if(IsBycle(GetVehicleModel(o)) || GetVehicleModel(o) == 538) Gorivo[o] = 1000000.00;
if(!IsBycle(GetVehicleModel(o)))
return GetVehicleParamsEx(o, engine, lights, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective),
SetVehicleParamsEx(o, 1, 0, alarm, doors, bonnet, boot, objective);
}
}
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Luca12 - 30.10.2013
I try like this it not working
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Luca12 - 31.10.2013
Anyone? Thanks
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Konstantinos - 31.10.2013
Post IsCar and IsMotoCycle. It seems there's a mistake in IsCar and exists a motorbike in it so the 2nd else if is not called at all.
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Pottus - 31.10.2013
I bet those functions try and keep track of vehicles by vehicle id if they do I'm going to shit my pants.
Re: [Help] problem with setting fuel to vehicle -
Luca12 - 01.11.2013
Konstantinos the stocks isamotocycle and isacar is working beacuse I make again stock and in the isamotocycle is all id of motocycles and isacar is all id of car vehicles