login as rcon - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: login as rcon (
/showthread.php?tid=470691)
login as rcon -
TomatoRage - 19.10.2013
guys whats wrong with this code when i made it in the first time it was working but when i added the co-owner name it stoped working but then i removed it and its still not working
pawn Код:
GetPlayerName(playerid,pname,sizeof(pname));
if(strcmp(pname,"TomatoRage",true)==0)
{
SendRconCommand("login xxxxx");
}
Re: login as rcon -
xF4Life - 19.10.2013
Here:
Код:
new pname[MAX_PLAYER_NAME+1];
GetPlayerName(playerid,pname, sizeof(pname));
if(!strcmp(pname,"TomatoRage",true))
{
SendRconCommand("login xxxxx");
}
Re: login as rcon -
TomatoRage - 19.10.2013
still not working :/
Re: login as rcon -
Jefff - 19.10.2013
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SendRconCommand
- Note: Does not support login, due to the lack of a 'playerid' parameter.
Re: login as rcon -
DanishHaq - 19.10.2013
SendRconCommand will only send it from the console, so basically what xF4Life is saying will not work. It's not possible to do that, you have to manually do /rcon login [password]. It's for security purposes anyway...
Re: login as rcon -
popben - 19.10.2013
Yes this is not possible. To reduce unsecure Rcon login sessions. Just use standard /rcon login...