SA-MP Forums Archive
[ZCMD]About Dialog Level - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [ZCMD]About Dialog Level (/showthread.php?tid=470611)



[ZCMD]About Dialog Level - donhu789 - 19.10.2013

pawn Код:
CMD:level1(playerid,params[])
{
    #pragma unused params
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 1)
    {
        new PT[1900];
        strcat(PT, "/goto,/getinfo,/weaps,/vr,/ltune,/lhy,/lnos,/lpl,/asay,/ping,/lslowmo,/ltc,/morning,  \n", sizeof(PT));
        strcat(PT, "/adminarea,/reports,/richlist,/miniguns,/saveplace,/gotoplace,  \n", sizeof(PT));
        strcat(PT, "/saveskin,/useskin,/dontuseskin,/ip,/lconfig   \n", sizeof(PT));
        strcat(PT, "/afixcar,/afixbiz,/afixh,/afixall   \n", sizeof(PT));
        strcat(PT, "Use # infront of your messages for Private admin chat!   \n", sizeof(PT));

        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 90, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "Senior Administrator Commands", PT, "Ok", "Cancel");

    } else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red, "ERROR: You must be an administrator level 1 to use this command");
    return 1;
}

How I can Make This If Player level 1 is show level 1 And if Player level 2 is show level ? like

Else If


Re: [ZCMD]About Dialog Level - donhu789 - 19.10.2013

Like This Elese if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 2)

But i Forget The Way to make


Re: [ZCMD]About Dialog Level - donhu789 - 19.10.2013

Bumb is has been SErval Our And no one reply


Re: [ZCMD]About Dialog Level - XcorelloX - 19.10.2013

pawn Код:
CMD:level1(playerid,params[])
{
    #pragma unused params
    new PT[1900];
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] > 0)
    {
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 1)
        {
            strcat(PT, "/goto,/getinfo,/weaps,/vr,/ltune,/lhy,/lnos,/lpl,/asay,/ping,/lslowmo,/ltc,/morning,  \n", sizeof(PT));
        }
        else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 2)
        {
            strcat(PT, "/adminarea,/reports,/richlist,/miniguns,/saveplace,/gotoplace,  \n", sizeof(PT));
        }
        else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 3)
        {
            strcat(PT, "/saveskin,/useskin,/dontuseskin,/ip,/lconfig   \n", sizeof(PT));
        }
        else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 4)
        {
            strcat(PT, "/afixcar,/afixbiz,/afixh,/afixall   \n", sizeof(PT));
        }
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 1)
        {
            strcat(PT, "Use # infront of your messages for Private admin chat!   \n", sizeof(PT));
        }
        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 90, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "Senior Administrator Commands", PT, "Ok", "Cancel");
    }
    else
    {
        return SendClientMessage(playerid,red, "ERROR: You must be an administrator level 1 to use this command");
    }
    return 1;
}
Try this.


Re: [ZCMD]About Dialog Level - donhu789 - 19.10.2013

false :\