Hhash_hmah problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Hhash_hmah problem (
/showthread.php?tid=470149)
Hhash_hmah problem -
Jajetin - 16.10.2013
Hello;
Have a problem with hhash_hmah
PHP код:
C:\Users\Casa\Desktop\JustRP.pwn(391) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 4)
C:\Users\Casa\Desktop\JustRP.pwn(449) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 4)
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
2 Errors.
..
PHP код:
native hhash_hmac(algid, input[], key[], buffer[], buflen);
.. 391
PHP код:
case DIALOG_LOGIN:
{
new HashedPassword[129];
hhash_hmac(H_SHA256, inputtext, HashedPassword, H_SHA256_LEN);
..449
PHP код:
hhash_hmac(H_SHA256, inputtext, PlayerInfo[playerid][pPass], H_SHA256_LEN);
and .. and above I have defined
PHP код:
#define H_MD5 1
#define H_SHA1 2
#define H_SHA256 3
#define H_SHA512 4
#define H_RIPEMD160 5
#define H_WHIRLPOOL 6
#define H_MD5_LEN 32
#define H_SHA1_LEN 40
#define H_SHA256_LEN 64
#define H_SHA512_LEN 128
#define H_RIPEMD160_LEN 40
#define H_WHIRLPOOL_LEN 128
Re: Hhash_hmah problem -
Misiur - 16.10.2013
You are passing 4 arguments instead of 5. Are you sure you need hhash_hmac, not simply hhash? If you do, you have to provide key
Re: Hhash_hmah problem -
Jajetin - 16.10.2013
Yes, i need "hhash_hmac" because my PHP system is in "hhash_hmac".
can you explain more about "you have to Provide key"?
Greetings.
Re: Hhash_hmah problem -
Misiur - 16.10.2013
pawn Код:
hhash_hmac(H_SHA256, inputtext, MISSINGKEY, PlayerInfo[playerid][pPass], H_SHA256_LEN);
PHP requires key as well (
http://php.net/manual/en/function.hash-hmac.php third argument). You have to port it to your gamemode
Re: Hhash_hmah problem -
Jajetin - 16.10.2013
Hello,
In this case:
In php i have: 4!$aw - unique key
PHP код:
define('DB_PASS_SALT', '4!$aw');
in pawno, how can be put?
PHP код:
hhash_hmac(H_SHA256, inputtext, 4!$aw, PlayerInfo[playerid][pPass], H_SHA256_LEN);
or how?
thanks
Re: Hhash_hmah problem -
Misiur - 16.10.2013
Somewhere near the top of gamemode:
pawn Код:
static const hash_key[] = "4!$aw";
Then later
pawn Код:
hhash_hmac(H_SHA256, inputtext, hash_key, PlayerInfo[playerid][pPass], H_SHA256_LEN);
You might want to consider some additional security stuff, because db connection data and that salt will be visible in plaintext in amx.
Re: Hhash_hmah problem -
Jajetin - 16.10.2013
Yeah,
works perfectly, thanks for everything.
Fixed.