How to make a /robshop cmd -
DarkLored - 15.10.2013
Hello todays tutorial is about how to make a robbery command in shops
so step one
we include streamer sscanf2 zcmd and ofcourse a_samp
pawn Code:
#include <a_samp>
#include <zcmd>
#include <sscanf2>
#include <streamer>
Second Step
We define the color
pawn Code:
#define COLOR_LIGHTBLUE 0x00E1FF
Third Step
we add the checkpoint variable so we can actually make a checkpoint put it on the top of your script
Fourth Step
we create the checkpoints inside OnGameModeInt here i will show you
pawn Code:
public OnGameModeInIt()
{
Checkpoint[3] = CreateDynamicCP(1481.0745,-1772.3140,18.7958,2,-1,-1,-1,30);//City Hall Enter
Checkpoint[4] = CreateDynamicCP(390.7699,173.8530,1008.3828,2,-1,3,-1,100);//City Hall Exit
Checkpoint[5] = CreateDynamicCP(361.9961,173.6242,1008.3828,3,-1,3,-1,100);//City Hall Robbery Place
return 1;
}
Five Step
we forward this put it on the top of the script as well but under the includes
pawn Code:
forward CityHallRobAgain(playerid);
Six Step
we create a public function called OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
if(checkpointid == Checkpoint[3])
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, "Welcome to Los Santos City Hall");
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,3);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,387.5708,173.8486,1008.3828);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,89.2370);
}
if(checkpointid == Checkpoint[4])
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,1481.4359,-1768.5748,18.7958);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,2.7449);
}
if(checkpointid == Checkpoint[5])
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_LIGHTBLUE,"Type /robshop to start a robbbery!");
}
return 1;
}
Seven Step
we create the command itself like this
pawn Code:
CMD:robshop(playerid,params[])
{
if(IsPlayerInDynamicCP(playerid,Checkpoint[5]))
{
SetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall", 30);
SetPVarInt(playerid, "CityHallRobbedRecently", 1);
IncreaseWantedLevel(playerid,4);
@Robbing1(playerid);
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Eight Step
As you can see there is a robbing1 there this is the timer when your robbing the shop
pawn Code:
@Robbing1(playerid);
@Robbing1(playerid)
{
new mrand =random(GetPlayerMoney(playerid));
new string[120];
new Time = GetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall");
if(!IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
return 0;
if(Time < 1)
{
SetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall", 0);
SetTimer("CityHallRobAgain", 360000, 0);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,mrand);
IncreaseScore(playerid,1);
format(string,sizeof(string),"You have succesfully robbed $%d",mrand,playerid);
return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_LIGHTBLUE,string);
}
new str[30];
format(str, sizeof(str), "Robbery time left: %d", Time);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, str, 2500, 3); // Change it if you want
SetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall", Time - 1); // Decrease the player's jail time
SetTimerEx("@Robbing1", 1000, false, "i", playerid);
return 1;
}
Last step
we need to add this public function
pawn Code:
public CityHallRobAgain(playerid)
{
if(GetPVarInt(playerid, "CityHallRobbedRecently") == 1)
{
SetPVarInt(playerid, "CityHallRobbedRecently", 0);
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Hope it helped you
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
Sublime - 16.10.2013
Seriously? Some noob can do <streamer>..
Where's the hex code?
Looks like a copy-paste, fix and explain!
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
DarkLored - 16.10.2013
It as actually a copy paste but i fully made it in pawn
by myself and i just first explained and then paste it so its like
every normal tutorial so its okay
and thanks about your thought it will pretty alret me next time i post a tutorial
[EDIT] i will explain more in the next day
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
iZN - 16.10.2013
*cough*
to:
Also
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=470045
Why would you post a tutorial if YOU don't know what are you doing..?
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
DarkLored - 16.10.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by iZN
|
I got a new problem when i tryed to make a new thing in the command i clearly know how to make it
but i had a problem with something that i wanted to add to my own script
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
TahaAsif12 - 19.11.2013
LOL:
Code:
C:\Users\12123232\Desktop\My Scripting2\gamemodes\textdraws.pwn(44) : error 017: undefined symbol "Checkpoint"
C:\Users\12123232\Desktop\My Scripting2\gamemodes\textdraws.pwn(44) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\12123232\Desktop\My Scripting2\gamemodes\textdraws.pwn(44) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\12123232\Desktop\My Scripting2\gamemodes\textdraws.pwn(44) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\12123232\Desktop\My Scripting2\gamemodes\textdraws.pwn(44) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
My Line 44:
Code:
Checkpoint[3] = CreateDynamicCP(1481.0745,-1772.3140,18.7958,2,-1,-1,-1,30);//City Hall Enter
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
DarkLored - 19.11.2013
add this in the top of the script below includes and defines
As i can see you didnt follow the tutorial and just copy paste
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
rynhok2 - 21.12.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkLored
Hello todays tutorial is about how to make a robbery command in shops
so step one
we include streamer sscanf2 zcmd and ofcourse a_samp
pawn Code:
#include <a_samp> #include <zcmd> #include <sscanf2> #include <streamer>
Second Step
We define the color
pawn Code:
#define COLOR_LIGHTBLUE 0x00E1FF
Third Step
we add the checkpoint variable so we can actually make a checkpoint put it on the top of your script
Fourth Step
we create the checkpoints inside OnGameModeInt here i will show you
pawn Code:
public OnGameModeInIt() { Checkpoint[3] = CreateDynamicCP(1481.0745,-1772.3140,18.7958,2,-1,-1,-1,30);//City Hall Enter Checkpoint[4] = CreateDynamicCP(390.7699,173.8530,1008.3828,2,-1,3,-1,100);//City Hall Exit Checkpoint[5] = CreateDynamicCP(361.9961,173.6242,1008.3828,3,-1,3,-1,100);//City Hall Robbery Place return 1; }
Five Step
we forward this put it on the top of the script as well but under the includes
pawn Code:
forward CityHallRobAgain(playerid);
Six Step
we create a public function called OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid) { if(checkpointid == Checkpoint[3]) { SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, "Welcome to Los Santos City Hall"); SetPlayerInterior(playerid,3); SetPlayerPos(playerid,387.5708,173.8486,1008.3828); SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,89.2370); } if(checkpointid == Checkpoint[4]) { SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0); SetPlayerPos(playerid,1481.4359,-1768.5748,18.7958); SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,2.7449); } if(checkpointid == Checkpoint[5]) { SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_LIGHTBLUE,"Type /robshop to start a robbbery!"); } return 1; }
Seven Step
we create the command itself like this
pawn Code:
CMD:robshop(playerid,params[]) { if(IsPlayerInDynamicCP(playerid,Checkpoint[5])) { SetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall", 30); SetPVarInt(playerid, "CityHallRobbedRecently", 1); IncreaseWantedLevel(playerid,4); @Robbing1(playerid); return 1; } return 1; }
Eight Step
As you can see there is a robbing1 there this is the timer when your robbing the shop
pawn Code:
@Robbing1(playerid); @Robbing1(playerid) { new mrand =random(GetPlayerMoney(playerid)); new string[120]; new Time = GetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall"); if(!IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) return 0;
if(Time < 1) { SetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall", 0); SetTimer("CityHallRobAgain", 360000, 0); GivePlayerMoney(playerid,mrand); IncreaseScore(playerid,1); format(string,sizeof(string),"You have succesfully robbed $%d",mrand,playerid); return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_LIGHTBLUE,string); }
new str[30]; format(str, sizeof(str), "Robbery time left: %d", Time); GameTextForPlayer(playerid, str, 2500, 3); // Change it if you want
SetPVarInt(playerid, "RobbingCityHall", Time - 1); // Decrease the player's jail time SetTimerEx("@Robbing1", 1000, false, "i", playerid); return 1; }
Last step
we need to add this public function
pawn Code:
public CityHallRobAgain(playerid) { if(GetPVarInt(playerid, "CityHallRobbedRecently") == 1) { SetPVarInt(playerid, "CityHallRobbedRecently", 0); return 1; } return 1; }
Hope it helped you
|
hi!
I want add command robbery one cabinet money use command bump receive the new money help
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
Hansrutger - 21.12.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rynhok2
hi!
I want add command robbery one cabinet money use command bump receive the new money help
|
I am sorry, I out of everyone shouldn't complain at one's English but lol. I couldn't understand anything there. I am surprised I found a "I" capitalized. Could you rewrite that sentence please and we might just be able to help you. :P
Re: How to make a /robshop cmd -
rynhok2 - 22.12.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hansrutger
I am sorry, I out of everyone shouldn't complain at one's English but lol. I couldn't understand anything there. I am surprised I found a "I" capitalized. Could you rewrite that sentence please and we might just be able to help you. :P
|
I'am sorry !!!!!!
Vietnam I said I was not good at english!
I want to add the command to use the bomb robbery