/m(icrophone) with ranks -
ajam112 - 30.09.2013
Microphone
pawn Код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 3 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 3)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "[SFPD %s:o< %s]", GetPlayerNameEx(playerid), params);
ProxDetector(60.0, playerid, string,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW);
}
for rank function is
I want example
Код:
SFPD Lieutenant George Maxwell:o< test
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
RedWolfX - 30.09.2013
pawn Код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 3 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 3)
{
new rank = PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank]
format(string, sizeof(string), "[SFPD %s %s:o< %s]",rank, GetPlayerNameEx(playerid), params);
ProxDetector(60.0, playerid, string,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW);
}
Should be working, untested though
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
Georgi166 - 30.09.2013
Its not a microphone, its a megaphone, jesus.
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
RedWolfX - 30.09.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Georgi166
Its not a microphone, its a megaphone, jesus.
|
You posted just to say that? He is asking for scripting help and not grammar help.
OT: Did it work?
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
ajam112 - 30.09.2013
i'm dont try yet.. but i will try in minutes...
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
ajam112 - 30.09.2013
error
Код:
C:\Users\GW\Desktop\New files\GtA SA\RGRP by Ghazi\gamemodes\pgrp6.pwn(57277) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "-identifier-"
pawn Код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 3 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 3)
{
new rank = PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank]
format(string, sizeof(string), "[SFPD %s %s:o< %s]",rank, GetPlayerNameEx(playerid), params); //linerror
ProxDetector(60.0, playerid, string,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW,COLOR_YELLOW);
}
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
iZN - 30.09.2013
Change
pawn Код:
new rank = PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank]
to this:
pawn Код:
new rank = PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank];
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
ajam112 - 30.09.2013
Thanks iZN and RedWolfX it's work
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
ajam112 - 30.09.2013
guy when i try in-game it's doesnt show the rank name
it's only like below
Код:
SFPD [space] My_Name:o< text
Re: /m(icrophone) with ranks -
RedWolfX - 30.09.2013
Right, I forgot about that. Do you have a GetPlayerRank code?
If you do, replace rank with GetPlayerRank(playerid)
pawn Код:
format(string, sizeof(string), "[SFPD %s %s:o< %s]",GetPlayerRank(playerid), GetPlayerNameEx(playerid), params); //linerror